Computer Society Election & Nominations

Each year, Computer Society members elect volunteer leaders to help guide the course of our activities. The 2015 election cycle runs from Monday, 3 August 2015 to Monday, 5 October 2015.  Nominations for the 2016 election will be accepted beginning next February 2016. Send nomination form to


Election Results

  • The 2015 Computer Society Election ended at 12:00 Noon Eastern Time USA (18:00 GMT) on Monday, 5 October 2015.  Election results will be announced in the Press Room, the Election site and the December issue of Computer Magazine.