Professional & Educational Activities Board Roster

2017 PEAB Members

PEAB Chair

Andy Chen, VP of Professional and Educational Activities

Enterprise Information Technology Committee Chair

Brenda Byers

Engineering Disciplines Committee Chair

Rich Hilliard

Professional Education Product Committee Chair

San Murugesan

Curriculum and Accreditation Committee Chair

Allen Parrish


Member at Large

Jorge Murillo

Ad Hoc Committee for Competencies and Body of Knowledge

Peter Leather

Advisor for Business Development Committee

Stephen Ibaraki

Member, Professional Educational Product Committee

Rajesh Yawantikar

Don Shafer

Phil Laplante

Sumi Helal

Narayana G Mandaleeka


Representatives to External Organizations

Computing Sciences Accreditation Board (CSAB)

Pearl Wang, CSAB President and Executive Committee Member

Allen Parrish, CSAB Treasurer and Representative Director

Mary Jane Willshire-Fairley, Representative Director

Mark J. Sebern, Representative Director

Bruce McMillin, Alternative Representative Director

Andy Borchers, Alternate Representative Director

Federation of Enterprise Architecture Professional Organizations (FEAPO)

Andy Chen

Rich Hilliard


Andy Chen

Rich Hilliard

IEEE Computer Society Staff

John Keppler

Jea H. Choi

Computing Now