Professional & Educational Activities Board Roster
Meet the members who make up the Professional & Educational Activities Board.

2021 PEAB Members

PEAB Chair
Hironori Washizaki, VP of Professional and Educational Activities

Professional Educational Products Committee (PED) Chair

  • M. Brian Blake

Business Development Committee (BD) Chair

  • Yatheendranath Tarikere

Curriculum and Accreditation Committee (CA) Chair

  • Allen Parrish

Enterprise Information Technology Committee (EIT) Chair

  • Rich Hilliard

Engineering Disciplines Committee (ED) Chair

  • Hironori Washizaki

Member at Large

  • Deborah Silver
  • Sao-Jie Chen
  • Akinori Ihara
  • Kiyoshi Honda


  • Ernesto Cuadros-Vargas

IEEE Computer Society Staff

  • Eric Berkowitz
  • Michelle Phon