Welcome the IEEE Computer Society's 2019 New Student Branch Chapters!

Student Branch

The following IEEE Computer Society Student Branch Chapters have been added since 1 January 2019. Join us in congratulating them these institutions!

Your college/university not listed? Learn how to start a student branch chapter.

Interested in seeing all our chapters? Read here.

Ankara University
Balaji Institute of Technology & Science
Bangladesh Univ Of Engineering & Tech
BRAC University
Cankaya University
Green University of Bangladesh
Jadavpur University
Jahangirnagar University
Lahore University of Management Sciences
Manav Rachna College Of Engineering
Mar Athanasius College of Engineering
Marshall University
Mawlana Bhashani Science & Tech Univ MBSTU
Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology
Musaliar College of Engg Chirayinkeezhu
National Institute of Technology-Agartala
NSS College Of Engineering
Rajshahi University of Engineering & Tech
Saveetha Engineering College – KANCHEEPURAM
Shahjalal Univ Of Science And Tech
Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College-COIMBATORE
Univ of Liberal Arts Bangladesh
University of South Florida
Universidad de Costa Rica
Universidad Nacional del Altiplano


Connect, Contribute, and Collaborate in Communities

  • Connect in 300+ local IEEE Computer Society chapters.
  • Access more than 40 technical communities.
  • Make professional contacts.