IEEE MultiMedia Advisory Board Member Wins 2020 TCMC Service Award

Share this on:

Sethuraman Panchanathan, a member of IEEE MultiMedia‘s advisory board, received the IEEE Computer Society’s Technical Committee on Multimedia Computing (TCMC) 2020 Service Award for “outstanding service to the multimedia community and pioneering contributions to assistive technology and haptics.”

Click here for a list of all TCMC award recipients. Click here to learn more about TCMC.