Region 9: Latin America

FaceBook Like our Facebook page and stay updated on IEEE Computer Society Student Activities

 

Centro De Invest Y Estudios Del Ipn Avanzado
Chair - Waqar Mahmood, wmahmood786@yahoo.com

Centroamericana Univ Jose S Canas
Advisor - Zainab Abu Bakar, zainabcs@salam.uitm.edu.my

Corporacion Univ de la Costa
Chair - Richard Green, richard.green@canterbury.ac.nz

Francisco Jose De Caldas Univ Dist
Chair - Manik Lal Das, maniklal_das@daiict.ac.in

Instituto Tec De Aguascalientes
Advisor - Fakhrul Hazman Yusoff, fakhrul@salam.uitm.edu.my

Instituto Tec De Aguascalientes
Chair - Ali Selamat, aselamat@utm.my

Instituto Tecnologico de Minatitlan
Chair - Anthony E Milton, anthony.milton@ieee.org

Instituto Tecnologico De Morelia
Advisor - Chandrashekar Ramanathan, chandrashekar.ramanathan@iiitb.ac.in

Instituto Tecnologico De Morelia
Chair - Debabrata Das, ddas@iiitb.ac.in

Panama Univ Tecnologica De
Advisor - Hideaki Minamide, minamide.hideaki@dc.mitsubishielectric.co.jp

Panama Univ Tecnologica De
Chapter Chair - Yoshio Okada, okadayo40@gmail.com

Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico
Advisor - Abdul R Ahmad, abdrahim@uniten.edu.my

Pontificia Univ Catolica de Valparaiso
Advisor - Shakeel Ahmed Khoja, skhoja@iba.edu.pk

Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Peru
Chair - Sharbani Bhattacharya, b_sharbani@yahoo.com

Puerto-Rico Univ Of Mayaguez
Chair - Bao Zong Yuan, bzyuan@bjtu.edu.cn

Rosario Univ Nacional De
Advisor - Ross Travers Smith, ross@r-smith.net

Univ Catolica Santo Toribio de Mogrovejo
Chair - Nandini Mukherjee, nandinmukherjee@yahoo.co.uk

Univ Estadual De Campinas UNICAMP
Advisor - Raghuram Krishnapuram, kraghura@in.ibm.com

Univ Estadual De Campinas UNICAMP
Chair - Dileep Paruchuri, dileep.paruchuri@yahoo.com

Univ Iberoamericana
Advisor - Kok Wai Wong, k.wong@murdoch.edu.au

Univ Iberoamericana
Chair - P V Rao, pvsmrao@yahoo.com

Univ Manuela Beltran
Advisor - Teruaki Kitasuka, kitasuka@cs.kumamoto-u.ac.jp

Univ Manuela Beltran
Chair - Norifumi Yoshimatsu, yoyoyo@muf.biglobe.ne.jp

Univ Michoacana de San Nicolas de Hidalgo
Advisor - Rashina Hoda, rashina@gmail.com

Univ Michoacana de San Nicolas de Hidalgo
Chair - Daman D Sood, damandev.sood@ieee.org

Univ Tecnologica Nacional-FRBA
Advisor - Marcelo Doallo, m.doallo@ieee.org

Univ Tecnologica Nacional-FRBA
Chair - Oscar Perez, oscar.perez.ar@ieee.org

Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara
Advisor - Feng LIU, fliuwhu@whu.edu.cn

Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara
Chair - Rajesh B Ingle, ingle_rb@yahoo.com

Universidad Autonoma de la Ciudad de Mexico
Advisor - Deepak Garg, deep108@yahoo.com

Universidad Autonoma de la Ciudad de Mexico
Chair - Subramanian K Krishnamurthy, ksmanian48@gmail.com

Universidad Catolica San Pablo
Advisor - AKIHIKO INOUE, inoue.akihiko@jp.panasonic.com

Universidad Catolica San Pablo
Chair - Tomonori Izumi, t-izumi@se.ritsumei.ac.jp

Universidad de Buenos Aires
Advisor - Ron Van Schyndel, ronvs0@gmail.com

Universidad de la Sabana
Chair - Hiroyuki Tomiyama, ht@fc.ritsumei.ac.jp

Universidad de San Buenaventura - Cali
Advisor - Rajesh Ghosh, ghosh.rajesh@gmail.com

Universidad de San Buenaventura - Cali
Chair - Sebastien C Wong, sebastien@computer.org

Universidad de San Martin de Porres
Advisor - Ali Hammad Akbar, jamshaid.janjua@kics.edu.pk

Universidad Diego Portales
Advisor - Geethakumari Gopalan Nair, geethamaruvada@gmail.com

Universidad Diego Portales
Chair - Geethakumari Gopalan Nair, geethamaruvada@gmail.com

Universidad El Bosque
Advisor - Jamshaid Iqbal Janjua, jamshaidjanjua@yahoo.com

Universidad El Bosque
Chair - Farooq Ahmad, farooq190@gmail.com

Universidad Nacional del Callao
Advisor - Adam Gatt, adam.gatt@live.com.au

Universidad Nacional del Callao
Chair - Raju R Hira, rajurhira@gmail.com

Universidad Nacional Federico Villarreal
Advisor - Toshinori Sato, toshinori.sato@computer.org

Universidad Nacional Federico Villarreal
Chair - D N Ranasinghe, dnr@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk

Universidad Politecnica Salesiana-Cuenca
Advisor - L S K Udugama, udugama@ou.ac.lk

Universidad Politecnica Salesiana-Cuenca
Chair - Tsung-Yi Ho, tyho@csie.ncku.edu.tw