Region 8: Europe, Middle East, Africa

FaceBook Like our Facebook page and stay updated on IEEE Computer Society Student Activities

 

Abdelmalek Essaadi University
Advisor - Chaker  El Amrani, ch.elamrani@fstt.ac.ma
Chair -

Al-Balqa Applied University

Chair - Basel Omar Alfaqeer, basel.faqeer@ieee.org

American University of Sharjah
Chair - Mohammed Majdi Jaghoub, mohd.jaghoub@gmail.com

An-Najah National University
Chair - Adly Mousa, adly.mousa@gmail.com

Bilkent University
Advisor - William W Sawyer, wsawyer@computer.org
Chair -  

Cairo University
Advisor - Ahmed M Darwish, darwish@ieee.org
Chair - Khaled M Foda, kfoda@ieee.org

Dokuz Eylul University
Advisor - Baris Yildiz, barisyildiz@computer.org

Chair - Huseyin Yapici, huseyin.y@live.com

Dumlupinar University
Advisor - Giyasettin Ozcan, ozcan74@gmail.com
Chair - Ismail  Ozturk, i_ozturk@windowslive.com

Eastern Mediterranean University
Advisor - Muhammed Salamah, muhammed.salamah@emu.edu.tr
Chair - Esra Kadioglu, kadioglu@gmail.com

Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Sfax-ENIS
Advisor - Adel M Alimi, adel.alimi@ieee.org
Chair - Yosra Sadoud, nouha.dziri.tn@ieee.org
Secretary - Moez Zouari, zouarimoez21@gmail.com
Treasurer - Mohamed Allouche, mohamed.allouche@ieee.org
Vice Chair - Chedi Derbali, chederbali@gmail.com

Eindhoven University of Technology
Chair -

Faith University
Chair - Ugur Celik, ugurcelik@gmail.com

G H Patel College of Engineering and Technology

Chair - Romal Vinaykumar Mistry, romalmistry23@gmail.com

Hashemite University
Advisor - Khali Ahmad Yousef  khali.yousef@gmail.com
Chair - Ehab Al-Share, ehabalshare@gmail.com

Higher Institute of Applied Sciences & Technologies
Chair - Achref Jomaa, achrefjomaa@gmail.com

Instituto Superior Tecnico
Advisor - Rui T Valadas, rui.valadas@ist.utl.pt
Chair - Diogo Antonio Mesquita, d.mesquita285@gmail.com

SCTE University Inst of Lisbon, PT

Advisor - Andre  Santos, andre.santos@iscte.pt

ISET Rades
Chair - Aymen ben Saada, aymenbensaada@ieee.org

Istanbul Kultur Universitesi

Chair - Halil Ibrahim Korkmaz, halilibokorkmaz@gmail.com

Istanbul Technical University
Advisor - Sanem  Sariel, sariel@itu.edu.tr
Chair - Cem Mutlu, mutluc@itu.edu.tr

Izmir Institute of Technology

Chair - Omer Gulen, omrglen@gmail.com

Izmir Ekonomi Universitesi
Chair - Emre Goynugur, emregoynugur@hotmail.com

Jordan University of Science & Technology

Chair - Rama Al-Dairy, matrix_girl777333@yahoo.com
Chair Qusai Mahasees, q3i_justwork@hotmail.com

Keshav Memorial Institute of Technolog--KMIT

Chair - Abhishek Dullur, dullur.abhishek@gmail.com

King Abdulaziz University
Chair - Marwan Alalwani, sm5r@hotmail.com

Kuwait University
Chair - Ahmad Haidar, ahmed_amhlc@hotmail.com

Lviv Polytechnic Natl University
Chair - Ihor Zhuk, ihor.zhuk@edvantis.com

Middle East Technical Univ - Northern Cyprus
Chair - Gizem Saha, gizem.sahan@metu.edu.tr

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology

Chair - Nitin Shukla, nitin.csed@gmail.com

National Engineering School of Carthage
Chair - Meryem Torkhani, meryemtorkhani@gmail.com

National Institute of Applied Sci & Tech
Chair - Dhia Elhaq Rzig, der1996@outlook.com

National Research Univ of IT, Mech, & Optics
Advisor - Dmitry Mouromtsev, mouromtsev@mail.ifmo.ru
Chair - Pavel Smirnov, smirnp@gmail.com

National Technical Univ of Athens
Advisor - Nectarios G Koziris, nkoziris@cslab.ece.ntua.gr
Chair - Faidra Georgia Monachou, mfaidra92@gmail.com

Osijek University Of Josip Juraj Strossmayer
Advisor - Yosip Balen, josip.balen@etfos.hr
Chair - Matea Tisaj, matea.tisaj@gmail.com

Romania Section Student Branch Chapter
Chair -

Saint Joseph University School of Engineering
Alain Ghossoub, agsoub@gmail.com

Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering

Chair - Arundhati Kurup, arundhatikurup@yahoo.com

University of Aberdeen
Chair - Dean Brooks, dean.brooks.10@aberdeen.ac.uk

University of Balamand

Chair - Walid P. Karam, walidpkaram@gmail.com

Universidad De Sevilla
Chair - Rafael Borrego Ropero, rafaborrego@gmail.com

University of East Sarajevo

Chair - Miljan Sikimic, teslanikola2@igmail.com

University of Passau
Chair - Alexander Boehm, jwacalex@ieee.org

University of Patras
Advisor - Kyriakos N. Sgarbas, sgarbas@upatras.gr
Chair - Adamantios Ntanis, e-adamnt@hotmail.com

University of Rijeka
Advisor - Tihana Galinac, tihana.galinac@riteh.hr
Chair - Ivana Zuzic, izuzic3@gmail.com

University of Sarajevo
Chair - Timur Cerimagic, tcerimagic@gmail.com

University of Skopje - Cyril & Methodius
Chair - Petre Lameski, lameski@gmail.com

University of Split
Advisor - Dinko Begusic, begusic@fesb.hr
Chair - Damir Senic, dsenic@fesb.hr

University of Thessaly, Lamia
Chair - Ioannis Mousmoutis, imousmoutis@gmail.com
Counselor - Vassilis P Plagianakos, vpp@ucg.gr

University of Zagreb
Chair -
Advisor - Mario Kovac, mario.kovac@fer.hr

Yarmouk University
Chair - Ahmad Alalami, ahmadalami.not@gmail.com