Chapters: Region 9 - Latin America

Argentina

  • Chapter Chair: Pablo Sanchez -- p.sanchez@ieee.org

Bahia

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Bolivia

  • Chapter Chair: Frank Chirapa -- frankrodrigoc@hotmail.com

Centro Occidente

  • Chapter Chair: Juan Carlos Olivares Rojas -- juancarlosolivares@hotmail.com

Centro Norte

  • Chapter Chair: Marcus Vinicius Alves Nunes -- mvan@ufpa.br

Centro Norte Brasil

  • Chapter Chair: Alba Cristina Magalhaes -- alves@unb.br

Chile

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Colombia 

  • Chapter Chair: Claudia Liliana Zuniga Canon -- claudia_zc@hotmail.com

Costa Rica

  • Chapter Chair: Yenory Rohas Hernandes -- yrojash@ieee.org

Ecuador

  • Chapter Chair: Victor Rodriguez -- victor.rodriguez.ec@ieee.org

El Salvador

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Guadalajara

  • Chapter Chair: Erick Castellanos -- hola@ericcastellanos.mx

Guatemala

  • Chapter Chair: Marco To De Leon -- marcoto@gmail.com

Mexico

  • Chapter Chair: Cecilio Luis Jimenez -- mexicosection9@ieee.org.mx

Morelos

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant-- 

Nicaragua

  • Chapter Chair: Nestor Bonilla Somarriba -- nestor.bonilla.s@gmail.com

Panama

  • Chapter Chair: Donna Roper -- droperpa@yahoo.com

Peru

  • Chapter Chair: Jose Pow Sang -- japowsang@pucp.edu.pe

Puebla

  • Chapter Chair: David Sol -- davidr.sol@gmail.com

Puerto Rico & Caribbean

  • Chapter Chair: Ricardo Cabral Mejia -- ricardo.cabral@intec.edu.do

South Brazil

  • Chapter Chair: Edson S Gomi -- gomi@ieee.org

Trinidad and Tobago

  • Chapter Chair: Laura Bigram -- laura_bigram@hotmail.com

Uruguay

  • Chapter Chair: Irene P Viana -- ipazos@ieee.org

Western Puerto Rico

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

 

REGION 9 - LATIN AMERICA (IEEE Site)