Chapters: Region 8 - Europe, Middle East, Africa

Azerbaijan

  • Chapter Chair: Abzetdin Adamov -- aadamov@qu.edu.az

Benelux

  • Chapter Chair: Stephan Wong -- j.s.s.m.wong@tudelft.nl

Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Bulgaria

  • Chapter Chair: Mariana Goranova -- mgor@tu-sofia.bg

Croatia

  • Chapter Chair: Daniel Hofman -- daniel@hofman.hr

Cyprus

  • Chapter Chair: Constandinos Mavromoustakis -- mavromoustakus.c@unis.ac.cy

Czech Republic

  • Chapter Chair: Petr Fiser -- fiserp@fit.cvut.cz

Denmark

  • Chapter Chair: Paul Pop -- paul.pop@gmail.com

Egypt 

  • Chapter Chair: Samir Shaheen -- sshaheen@ieee.org

Estonia

  • Chapter Chair: Urmet Janes -- urmet@uninet.ee

Finland

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

France

  • Chapter Chair: Francis Rousseaux -- francis.rousseaux@ircam.fr

Germany

  • Chapter Chair: Joerg Henkel -- henkel@informatik.uni-karlsruhe.de

Ghana

  • Chapter Chair: Isaac Boakye -- bukyeus@yahoo.com

Greece

  • Chapter Chair: Nectarios Koziris -- nkoziris@cslab.ece.ntua.gr

Hungary

  • Chapter Chair: Tamas Krebesz -- krebesz@mit.bme.hu

Israel

  • Chapter Chair: Leah Goldin -- goldinl@netvision.net.il

Italy

  • Chapter Chair: Sara Foresti -- sara.foresti@unimi.it

Jordan

  • Chapter Chair: Ibrahim Al-Oqily -- ialoqily@gmail.com

Kenya

  • Chapter Chair: John Matogo -- john.matogo@gmail.com

Kuwait

  • Chapter Chair: Feras Abou Galala -- feras@ieee.org

Latvia

  • Chapter Chair: Alla Anohina-Naumeca -- alla.anohina-naumeca@rtu.lv

Lebanon

  • Chapter Chair: Walid Karam -- walidpkaram@gmail.com

Lithuania

  • Chapter Chair: Antanas Cenys -- antanas.cenys@vgtu.lv

Mauritius

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Morocco

  • Chapter Chair: Mohammed El Mohajir -- m.elmohajr@ieee.ma

Nigeria

  • Chapter Chair: Bamidele Oluwade -- deleoluwade@yahoo.com

Oman

  • Chapter Chair: Ahmed Al-Maashari -- maashri@gmail.com

Poland 

  • Chapter Chair: Marcin Paprzycki -- marcin.paprzychki@ibspan.waw.pl

Poland (Gdansk)

  • Chapter Chair: Janusz Smulko -- jsmulko@eti.pg.gda.pl

Portugal

  • Chapter Chair: Luis Veiga -- luis.veiga@inesc-id.pt

Rep of Macedonia

  • Chapter Chair: Anastas Misev -- anastas.mishev@finki.ukim.mk

Romania

  • Chapter Chair: Nicolae Tapus -- ntapus@cs.pub.ro

Russia (Northwest)

  • Chapter Chair: Vladimir O Safonov -- vosafonov@gmail.com

Russia

  • Chapter Chair: Aleksandr Tomasov -- tor@phystech.edu

Saudi Arabia

  • Chapter Chair: Jaafar Al-Ibrahim -- ibrahijm2001@yahoo.com

Serbia and Montenegro

  • Chapter Chair: Bozidar Radenkovic -- boza@fon.bg.ac.rs

Slovenia

  • Chapter Chair: Danijel Skocaj -- danijel.skocaj@fri.uni--lj.si

South Africa

  • Chapter Chair: Meera Joseph -- meeraj@uj.ac.za

Spain

  • Chapter Chair: Rafael Capilla Sevilla -- rafael.capilla@urjc.es

Sweden

  • Chapter Chair: Kristian Sandahl -- kristian.sandahl@liu.se

Switzerland

  • Chapter Chair: Thomas Mitttelholzer -- t.mittelholzer@swissonline.ch

Tunisia

  • Chapter Chair: Ali Wali -- wali.ali@gmail.com

Turkey

  • Chapter Chair: Hasan Ugurdag -- fatih@ugurdag.com

Ukraine

  • Chapter Chair: Oleh Kovalyuk -- ksu.kovalyuk@gmail.com

UK and Ireland

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

United Arab Emirates

  • Chapter Chair: Mouza Shemaili -- m.shemaili@gmail.com

Western Saudi Arabia

  • Chapter Chair: Akila Sarirete -- ak94@yahoo.com

REGION 8 - EUROPE, THE MIDDLE EAST, AND AFRICA (IEEE Site)