Chapters: Region 5 - Southwestern USA

Arkansas

  • Chapter Chair: Jason Dunnahoo -- jason.dunnahoo@knightssystems.com

Central Texas (Austin)

  • Chapter Chair: Fawzi Behmann -- f.behmann@ieee.org

Central Texas (San Antonio)

  • Chapter Chair: James Brakefield -- jim.brakefield@ieee.org

Corpus Christi

  • Chapter Chair: Mehrube Mehrubeoglu -- gradadv@yahoo.com

Dallas

  • Chapter Chair: James O Bondi -- j.bondi@ieee.org

Denver

  • Chapter Chair: Pankaj Goyal -- pgoyal@earthlink.net

Fort Worth

  • Chapter Chair: John Robb-- john_h_robb2003@yahoo.com

Galveston Bay 

  • Chapter Chair: David Rutishauser -- d.k.rutishauser@ieee.org

Houston

  • Chapter Chair: Ernst L Leiss -- coscel@cs.uh.edu

Kansas City

  • Chapter Chair: Clark Ferrel -- c_timf2004@yahoo.com

Lafayette

  • Chapter Chair: Skyler Williams -- swilliams@lus.org

New Orleans

  • Chapter Chair: Nathan Wallace -- n.wallace.us@ieee.org

Oklahoma City

  • Chapter Chair: Pierre Tiako -- pierretiako@yahoo.com

Pikes Peak

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Saint Louis

  • Chapter Chair: Raymond Harbert -- ray.harbert@gmail.com

Wichita

  • Chapter Chair: Mark D Olive -- markolive@ieee.org

REGION 5 - SOUTHWESTERN USA (IEEE Site)