Chapters: Region 4 - Central USA

Calumet

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Cedar Rapids

  • Chapter Chair: Leon Tabak -- l.tabak@ieee.org

Central Indiana

  • Chapter Chair: James Foreman -- jchrisf@gmail.com

Central Iowa

  • Chapter Chair: Neil Zhenqiang -- neilgong@iastate.edu

Chicago

  • Chapter Chair: Noah Parr -- Noah.M.Parr@IEEE.org

Iowa-Illinois

  • Chapter Chair: Shadrack Roberts -- shadrackr@hotmail.com

Milwaukee 

  • Chapter Chair: Pete Klein -- pjklein@ra.rockwll.com

Nebraska

  • Chapter Chair: Boian Berberov -- bberberov@sasktel.net

Rock River Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Patrick Conner -- patrickconner474@gmail.com

Siouxland

  • Chapter Chair: Timothy Hansen -- timothy.hansen@sdstate.edu

Southeastern Michigan

  • Chapter Chair: Subramanian Ganesan - ganesan@oakland.edu

Southern Minnesota

  • Chapter Chair: Ronald Jensen - r.jensen@ieee.org

Toledo

  • Chapter Chair: Dominic Wilson -- dominic_wilson@owens.edu

Twin Cities

  • Chapter Chair: Bruce Hanson -- br.hanson@ieee.org

REGION 4 - CENTRAL USA (IEEE Site)