Chapters: Region 3 - Southeastern USA

Alabama

  • Chapter Chair: Jeff Gray -- gray@cs.ua.edu

Atlanta

  • Chapter Chair: Barry Drake -- bldrake@cc.gatech.edu

Central North Carolina

  • Chapter Chair: Dr.Kaushik Roy -- kaushik.ncat@gmail.com

Charlotte

  • Chapter Chair: Scott Kuntzelman -- il.geographer@gmail.com

Coastal South Carolina 

  • Chapter Chair: Zaccaria Koita -- zkoita@yahoo.com

Daytona

  • Chapter Chair: Keith Garfield -- klgarfield@gmail.com

Eastern North Carolina

  • Chapter Chair: Sambit Bhattacharya -- sbhattac@uncfsu.edu

Florida West Coast

  • Chapter Chair: James Cavanaugh -- jcavanaugh53@gmail.com

Huntsville

  • Chapter Chair: Josh Langford -- josh.c.langford@gmail.com

Jacksonville

  • Chapter Chair: Percy F Shadwell -- b.shadwell@ieee.org

Louisville

  • Chapter Chair: John Doyle -- z09spiff_nosp_am@hotmail.com

Melbourne Section Jt. Chapter, GRS29/AES10

  • Chapter Chair: Robert Beck: bob_beck@bellsouth.net

Memphis

  • Chapter Chair: Russell Deaton -- rdeaton1103@gmail.com

Miami

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Northwest Florida

  • Chapter Chair: Michael D. Viron -- mviron@findaschool.net

Richmond

  • Chapter Chair: Allen Jones --allen.jones@ieee.org

 

REGION 3 - SOUTHEASTERN USA (IEEE Site)