Fall 2023 Richard E. Merwin Student Scholarship Winners

Recognizing & Rewarding the latest Richard E. Merwin Student Scholarship winners. Students each receive US $1,000 and serve one year as an IEEE Student Ambassador.
Share this on:

Fall Richard E. Merwin 2023 Winners

Congratulations to the latest class of IEEE Computer Society Richard E. Merwin Student Scholars. The Richard E. Merwin Scholarship is designed to recognize and reward student members who show both academic promise and are active volunteers in their IEEE Section, IEEE Student Branch and/or IEEE Computer Society Student Branch Chapter.  To learn more and apply click here.

Aniketh Shenoy – Shri Madhwa Vadiraja Institute of Technology and Management

Akshat Aggarwal – Netaji Subhas University of Technology

Surabhi Rajesh – NSS College of Engineering, Kerala

Haseena H – Government Engineering College Thrissur Student Branch

Johnsy Jeya Rani F – Jeppiaar Engineering College

Narmadha K – Panimalar Institute of Technology

Ansh Anurag – Delhi Technological University

Asif Azad – Bangladesh University of Engineering  and Technology

Shruti Kuhar – Chandigarh University

Anupam Borthakur – Maturi Venkata Subba Rao Engineering College

Dhanya Krishnamachari – IIT Kharagpur

Christopher Amadra Titus – Kyambogo University

Amita Bante – GHRCE (Nagpur Subsection)

Samiksha Bharti – G H Raisoni College of Engineering

Asfaq Moideen A. – Kumaraguru College of Tech

Lavisha Goyal – IEEE PEC Student Branch

Rohan Antony – Jeppiaar Engineering College

Dharani V. – St. Joseph’s College of Rngineering

Deephika K G – Panimalar Institute of Technology student branch

View previous years’ winners.