Welcome IEEE Computer Society’s Newest Chapters

IEEE Computer Society Team
Published 08/23/2021
Share this on:

New Chapters AugustThe IEEE Computer Society is the world’s premier computing organization dedicated to technological advancement and career development. So far this year, we have welcomed to our ranks 46 new chapters from across the globe eager to take on this challenge with us!

IEEE Computer Society professional chapters exist in every corner of the globe, connecting professionals to an international network of peers and top minds in the field of computing.

Society chapters are supported with everything they need to grow and make an impact in their community.  Resources include:


Chapters joining in 2021

    • Jawaharlal Nehru Tech Univ – Andhra Pradesh
    • International Islamic University ChittagongRaghu Institute of Technology
    • Bangladesh Univ of Business & Tech
    • B.M.S. College of Engineering
    • Higher School of Communication of Tunis
    • University Of Kelaniya
    • Universidad de Piura – Sede Lima
    • G H Raisoni Inst of Engineering & Tech-Nagpur
    • H S Sciences & Technologies H Sousse
    • Babu Banarasi Das Inst of Tech & Mgmt
    • Bangladesh Army International University Science & Tech
    • Higher Inst App Sciences & Tech (ISSATM)
    • Government Engineering College-Wayanad
    • University of Jaffna
    • Islamic University-Bangladesh
    • Yachay Tech University
    • Amity University Rajasthan,EMB18/C16
    • Universidad Autonoma del Estado de Mexico
    • Vidya Jyothi Institute of Technology
    • Govt Engineering College, Idukki
    • Yeditepe University
    • Sies Graduate School Of Tech
    • Vidya Vardhaka College of Engineering
    • Norway Section Chapter
    • Government College of Engineering – Kannur
    • Universidad Privada Boliviana La Paz
    • University of North Texas
    • Indian Institute of Info Technology-Dharwad
    • Dhanekula Institute Of Engineering & Tech
    • Ramaiah Institute of Technology
    • Gayatri Vidya Parishad College Of Engrg
    • College Of Engineering-Kidangoor
    • Swarnandhra College Of Eng & Tech
    • ISET Bizerte
    • Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology
    • National Inst of Tech-Warangal
    • Bangladesh University of Professionals
    • Narayana Engineering College Nellore
    • Sri Venkateswara College of Engin – Kadapa
    • Narasaraopeta Institute of Technology
    • Technical University of Kenya
    • Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim Universitesi
    • Comilla University
    • Nawab Shah Alam Khan College of Engg and Tech


Not a Member Yet?

As the top organization for computing and technology, the IEEE Computer Society offers professionals opportunities to shape their future by connecting with leaders defining the next frontier of computer science. Explore more ways your career will benefit with an IEEE Computer Society membership.

Join the Computer Society