2022 Presidential Candidate Town Hall

IEEE Computer Society Team
Published 07/08/2022
Share this on:

Log in to watch the recording of the 2022 presidential candidate townhall.

2022 town hall adLearn more about this year’s candidates, Jyotika Athavale and David S. Ebert, for 2023 President-Elect and 2024 President. This is a chance for you to gain insight before casting your vote.

Elections will open on 8 August 2022, and you will be able to cast your ballots up until 12 September 2022 at 12:00 PM EDT (UTC 16:00).

See bios and position statements of your presidential candidates

Society members will receive an email message with instructions on how to access their web ballot package information, and members of all regions can vote online via the dedicated IEEE Computer Society election page.

Bios and position statements of all 2023 election candidates will be published in the August issue of Computer Magazine, and final election results will be announced in the December issue.

Sign up for the 2023 Presidential Town Hall by completing the form below.

Log in to watch townhall recording
Already a subscriber? Log in
Exclusive recording for subscribers only. Create a FREE account for access!