Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief (Interim)

Lorena A. Barba
George Washington University
labarba@gwu.edu

 Associate Editors-in-Chief

Jeffrey Carver
University of Alabama
carver@cs.ua.edu

Steven Gottlieb
Indiana University
sg@indiana.edu

Douglass E. Post
Carnegie Mellon University
post@sei.cmu.edu

Barry Schneider
National Institute of Standards and Technology
bis@nist.gov

John West
Texas Advanced Computing Center
john@tacc.utexas.edu

Editorial Board Members

Hans-Joachim Bungartz
Technical University of Munich
bungartz@in.tum.de

Norman Chonacky
Yale University
norman.chonacky@yale.edu

Massimo DiPierro
DePaul University
massimo.dipierro@depaul.edu

Jack Dongarra
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
dongarra@cs.utk.edu

Rudolf Eigenmann
University of Delaware
eigenman@udel.edu

Anne Elster
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
elster@ntnu.no

William J. Feiereisen
Intel Corporation
bill@feiereisen.net

Geoffrey Fox
Indiana University
gcf@indiana.edu

K. Scott Hemmert
Sandia National Laboratories
kshemme@sandia.gov

David P. Landau
University of Georgia
dlandau@uga.edu

Preeti Malakar
Argonne National Laboratory
malakar.preeti@gmail.com

James D. Myers
University of Michigan
jim.myers@computer.org

Michela Taufer
University of Tennessee Knoxville
taufer@utk.edu

Department and Track Editors

Computing Prescriptions

Francis Sullivan
IDA/Center for Computing Sciences
fran@super.org

Computer Simulations

Barry Schneider
National Institute of Standards and Technology
bis@nist.gov

Gabriel A. Wainer
Carleton University
gwainer@sce.carleton.ca

Data* Track
(peer reviewed)

Manish Parashar
Rutgers University
parashar@rutgers.edu

George K. Thiruvathukal
Loyola University Chicago
gkt@cs.luc.edu

Diversity and Inclusion

Mary Ann Leung
Sustainable Horizons Institute
mleung@shinstitute.org

Education

Sharon Broude Geva
University of Michigan
sgeva@umich.edu

Dirk Colbry
Michigan State University
colbrydi@msu.edu

The Last Word

Charles Day
American Institute of Physics
cday@aip.org

Leadership Computing

James J. Hack
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
jhack@ornl.gov

Michael E. Papka
Argonne National Laboratory
papka@anl.gov

Novel Architectures

Anne Elster
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
elster@ntnu.no

Volodymyr Kindratenko
University of Illinois
kindr@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Reproducible Research Track
(peer reviewed)

Lorena A. Barba
George Washington University
labarba@gwu.edu

George K. Thiruvathukal
Loyola University Chicago
gkt@cs.luc.edu

Scientific Programming

Konrad Hinsen
CNRS Orléans
konrad.hinsen@cnrs.fr

Software Engineering Track
(peer reviewed)

Jeffrey Carver
University of Alabama
carver@cs.ua.edu

Damian Rouson
Sourcery Institute
damian@sourceryinstitute.org

Visualization Corner

Joao Comba
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
comba@inf.ufrgs.br

Your Homework Assignment

Nargess Memarsadeghi
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
nargess.memarsadeghi@nasa.gov

Liaisons

IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society

Don Wilton
University of Houston
wilton@uh.edu

IEEE Signal Processing Society

Mrityunjoy Chakraborty
Indian Institute of Technology
mrityun@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in