CiSE Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Lorena A. Barba
George Washington University, USA
labarba@gwu.edu

 Associate Editors-in-Chief

Jeffrey Carver
University of Alabama, USA
carver@cs.ua.edu

Steven Gottlieb
Indiana University, USA
sg@indiana.edu

Barry Schneider
National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA
bis@nist.gov

John West
Texas Advanced Computing Center, USA
john@tacc.utexas.edu

Editorial Board Members

Hans-Joachim Bungartz
Technical University of Munich, Germany
bungartz@in.tum.de

Norman Chonacky
Yale University, USA
norman.chonacky@yale.edu

Ewa Deelman
University of Southern California, Information Sciences Institute, USA
deelman@isi.edu

Massimo DiPierro
DePaul University, USA
massimo.dipierro@depaul.edu

Rudolf Eigenmann
University of Delaware, USA
eigenman@udel.edu

Anne Elster
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
elster@ntnu.no

William J. Feiereisen
Intel Corporation, USA
bill@feiereisen.net

Adrian Feiguin
Northeastern University, USA
a.feiguin@northeastern.edu

K. Scott Hemmert
Sandia National Laboratories, USA
kshemme@sandia.gov

Amanda Randles
Duke University, USA
amanda.randles@duke.edu

Damian Rouson
Sourcery Institute, USA
damian@sourceryinstitute.org

Melissa C. Smith 
Clemson University, USA
smithmc@clemson.edu

Michela Taufer
University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA
taufer@utk.edu

Anna-Karin Tornberg
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
akto@kth.se

Karen E. Willcox
University of Texas at Austin, USA
kwillcox@oden.utexas.edu

Department and Track Editors

Computing Prescriptions

Francis Sullivan
IDA/Center for Computing Sciences, USA
fran@super.org

Computer Simulations

Barry Schneider
National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA
bis@nist.gov

Gabriel A. Wainer
Carleton University, Canada
gwainer@sce.carleton.ca

Data* Track
(peer reviewed)

Ilkay Altintas
San Diego Supercomputer Center, USA
ialtintas@ucsd.edu

Nicola Ferrier
Argonne National Laboratory, USA
nferrier@anl.gov

Diversity and Inclusion

Ann Jeffers
University of Michigan, USA
jffrs@umich.edu

Mary Ann Leung
Sustainable Horizons Institute, USA
mleung@shinstitute.org

Education

Sharon Broude Geva
University of Michigan, USA
sgeva@umich.edu

Dirk Colbry
Michigan State University, USA
colbrydi@msu.edu

Leadership Computing

Kathryn Mohror
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA
mohror1@llnl.gov
John M. Shalf
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA
JShalf@lbl.gov

Novel Architectures

Anne Elster
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
elster@ntnu.no

Volodymyr Kindratenko
University of Illinois, USA
kindr@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Reproducible Research Track
(peer reviewed)

Lorena A. Barba
George Washington University, USA
labarba@gwu.edu

Sandra Gesing
University of Notre Dame, USA
sandra.gesing@nd.edu

Scientific Programming

Anshu Dubey
Argonne National Laboratory, USA
adubey@anl.gov

Konrad Hinsen
CNRS Orléans, France
konrad.hinsen@cnrs.fr

Software Engineering Track
(peer reviewed)

Jeffrey Carver
University of Alabama, USA
carver@cs.ua.edu

Karla Morris
Sandia National Laboratories, USA
knmorri@sandia.gov

Translational Computer Science

Manish Parashar
University of Utah, USA
manish.parashar@utah.edu

Visualization Corner

Joao Comba
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
comba@inf.ufrgs.br

Kelly Gaither
University of Texas, USA
kelly@tacc.utexas.edu

Your Homework Assignment

Nargess Memarsadeghi
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, USA
nargess.memarsadeghi@nasa.gov