Annals 2021 Reviewer Thanks

IEEE Annals of the History of Computing is grateful for the contributions of our excellent reviewers.
Share this on:

The articles in IEEE Annals of the History of Computing are the result of hard work by many people. We deeply appreciate the efforts of everyone who reviewed the many articles submitted to the magazine last year. The peer review process helps maintain the magazine’s high standard of quality. All of us in the computing community owe gratitude to the small and dedicated group of people who participate in this crucial service. If you would like to contribute as a reviewer, visit the peer review page for magazines to find out how to get involved.
IEEE Annals of the History of Computing‘s editorial board and staff

Carol Anne Ances
Troy Astarte
David Brock
Bruce Buchanan
Maarten Bullynck
Martin Campbell-Kelly
Paul Ceruzzi
Giovanni Cignoni
James Cortada
Ivan da Costa Marques
Peter Denning
William Deringer
Stephanie Dick
Quinn DuPont
Marie-José Durand-Richard
Kenneth Forbus
Peter Friedland
Slava Gerovitch
Thomas Haigh
Ulf Hashagen
Hunter Heyck
Mar Hicks
Hansen Hsu
Matthew Jones
Devin Kennedy
Irina Krayneva
Edward LaHay
Zachary Loeb
Simone Martini
Eden Medina
Cyrus C. M. Mody
Elisabetta Mori
Dylan Mulvin
Elizabeth Petrick
Mark Priestley
Fabian Prieto Nanez
Tim Robinson
Len Shustek
Rebecca Slayton
Luke Stark
Doron Swade
Chloe Taft
John Tucker
Theodora Vardouli
Michael Williams
Jeffrey Yost