John L. (Jack) Cole

Award Recipient
Share this on:

John L. (Jack) Cole was named recipient of 2006 Hans Karlsson Award in recognition of his outstanding skills and dedication in the development or promotion of standards in the computer industry.


2006 Hans Karlsson Award
“For bringing together diverse interests with inspired leadership, dedication and vision in producing five storage system standards, and forming the first information assurance standards committee.”
Learn more about the Hans Karlsson Award