Region 3: Southeastern USA
Contact the chapter chair listed below to get involved in your local chapter.
Like our Facebook page and stay updated on IEEE Computer Society Student Activities.

Region 3 & 4 Coordinator:



Auburn University

Georgia Institute of Technology

  • Chair – Vacant

James Madison University

Kennesaw State University

Memphis University

  • Chair – Vacant

Miami University Of Coral Gables

Mississippi State University

Old Dominion University

South Florida University

Tennessee Technological University

  • Chair – Vacant

University of Central Florida

  • Chair – Vacant

University of Miami

University of North Florida

University of South Florida

University of Tennessee

  • Chair –

University of Tennessee – Chattanooga