Region 10: Asia and Pacific
Contact the chapter chair listed below to get involved in your local chapter.
Like our Facebook page and stay updated on IEEE Computer Society Student Activities.

Region 10 Coordinator:



Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology

Acropolis Institute of Technology and Research

Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering and Technology

A.D. Patel Institute of Technology

American International University-Bangladesh

Amity School of Engineering & Technology

Amity University

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham

Anna University College of Engineering

  • Chair – Vacant

Anurag Group of Institutions

  • Chair – Jhansisaketa Bhuvanagiri,

Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation

Audisankara College of Engineering & Technology

Aurora’s Technological & Research Institute

Bahria University – Islamabad

Banaras Hindu University Institute of Technology

  • Chair – Vacant

Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Bharati Vidyapeeths College of Engineering – New Delhi

BMS Institute of Technology

Capital University of Science & Technology

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology – Hyde

Chengannur College Of Engineering

Chulalongkorn University

Cochin University of Science and Technology (C-016)

College of Engineeing – Attingul

College of Engineering – Karunagappally

Adoor College of Engineering

College of Engineering – Munnar

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology – Abbottabad

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology – Wah Campus

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology – Islamabad

Daffodil International University

Dehradun Institute of Technology

Dr M G R Educational and Research Institute

Dr N G P Institute of Technology

Droncharya College of Engineering – Gurgaon

Dwarkadas J Sanghvi College of Engineering

East West University

Fatima Jinnah Women University

Federal Institute of Science & Technology

G H Raisoni Academy of Engineering and Technology

G H Raisoni College of Engineering

  • Chair – Savneet Chhatwal,

G H Raisoni College of Engineering & Management

G Pulla Reddy Engineering College

G H Raisoni Academy of Engineering and Technology

G. L. A. University – Mathura

  • Chair – Vacant

Galgotias University

Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology

Gitam University

Goa College of Engineering

Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology

Government College University – Faisalabad

Government Engineering College – Barton Hill

Government Engineering College – Sreekrishnapuram

Government Engineering College – Thrissur

Hanyang University

  • Chair – Vacant

Hindustan Institute of Technology & Science

Hong Kong City Polytech

  • Chair – Vacant

IIMT College of Engineering Greater Noida

Independent University Bangladesh (IUB)

Indian Institute of Information Technology – Allahabad

Indian Institute of Technology – Bombay

  • Chair – Vacant

Indian Institute of Technology – Kharagpur

Indian Institute of Technology – Madras

  • Chair — Vacant

Informatics Institute of Technology

Institut Teknologi Bandung

Institute of Engineering and Management

International Institute of Information Technology – Pune

ITS Engineering College

Jagannath University-Dhaka

Jamia Millia Islamia

  • Chair – Vacant

Jayamukhi Institute of Technological Sciences

Jeppiaar Engineering College

Jeppiaar Institute of Technology

John Cox Memorial CSI Institute of Technology

Keshav Memorial Institute of Technology-KMIT

Kongu Engineering College, C16

LDRP Institute of Technology and Research

La Trobe University

Lahore University of Management Sciences

LBS Institute of Technology for Women

Madras Institute of Technology

  • Chair – Vacant

Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology, C016

Manipal University

Mar Athanasius College of Engineering

Mar Baselios College of Engineering and Technology

MEA Engineering College – Perinthalmanna

Mehran Univ Of Eng and Technology

  • Chair – Vacant

MES College of Engineering

MGM College of Engineering and Technology

  • Chair – Vacant

Model Engineering College

Mody University of Science & Technology

MOP Vaishnav College for Women C16

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology

  • Chair – Nitin Shukla,

Muffakham Jah College of Engineering & Technology

MVGR College of Engineering

MVSR Engineering College

National Engineering College

National Institute of Engineering

National Institute of Technology – Trichy

  • Chair — Vacant

National Univ of CES – Karachi

Natl Inst Of Technology-Karnataka

Ned Univ of Eng and Tech

Netaji Subhas University of Technology

Netaji Subhash Engineering College

Padmasri Dr B V Raju Inst Of Tech

Pakistan Inst of Engg & Applied Sciences

Panimalar Engineering College

Panimalar Institute of Technology

PEC University of Technology – Chandigarh

University of Philippines

  • Chair — Vacant

Poornima College of Engineering C16

Poornima University – Jaipur

Prathyusha Institute of Technology and Management College

Pune Inst of Computer Tech

RNS Institute of Technology

Rajalakshmi Engineering College

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology

Rashtreeya Vidyalaya College of Engineering

Reva University

S A Engineering College

S R Engineering College Warangal

S B Jain Institute of Technology Nagpur

Sachdeva Institute of Technology

Saint Joseph Engineering College-Mangalore

Sasi Institute of Technology and Engineering

Sastra University

Saveetha School of Engineering

Siddharth Institute of Engineering & Tech

Sir Syed University of Eng and Tech

Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering

Sreenidhi Inst Of Science and Tech, C016

Sri Eshwar College of Engineering

Sri Muthukumaran Inst Of Tech

  • Chair – Vacant

Sri Sai Ram Engineering College

Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Eng

St. Joseph’s College of Engineering & Tech

St. Joseph’s College of Engineering

St. Joseph’s Institute of Technology

  • Chair –

Superior University

Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology

TKM College of Engineering

Techno India NJR Institute of Technology

Teerthanker Mahaveer University

Telkom University

Thadomal Shahani Engrg College

The Northcap University

  • Chair – Virendra Rathore,

Thiagarajar College Of Eng-Madurai

TKM College of Engineering

Trivandrum College of Engineering

University of Engineering and Technology – Lahore

University of Petroluem and Energy Studies

University of Allahabad

University of Colombo School of Computing

University of Dhaka

University of Gujrat – Sialkot

University of Management and Technology

University of Moratuwa

Usman Institute of Technology

Vaagdevi College Of Eng – Warangal

Vardhaman College of Engineering-Shamshabad

Vel Tech Dr. RR & Dr. SR R&D Inst of Sci & Tech

Velammal Engineering College

  • Chair –

Vellore Inst of Technology – Chennai

Vellore Inst of Technology

Vignana Bharathi Inst Of Tech

Vimal Jyothi Engineering College

Visvesvaraya University College of Engineering

Viswajyothi College of Eng & Tech

VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology