Executive Staff & Managers



Executive Staff

Angela R. Burgess - Executive Director

Anne Marie Kelly - Director, Governance &
Associate Executive Director

John G. Miller - Director, Finance & Accounting

Ray Kahn - Director, Information Technology & Services

Chris Jensen - Director, Sales & Marketing

Evan M. Butterfield - Director, Products & Services

Eric Berkowitz - Director, Membership

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last update August 2014

Managers

Robin Baldwin - Managing Editor Business Operations

Sandra A. Brown - Senior Business Development Manager

Hilda Carman - Manager of Administrative Services

Jennifer Carruth - Associate Compliance Manager

Georgann Carter - Senior Manager; Digital Library Sales, Marketing, & Product Development

Kathy Clark- Fisher - Manager of New Initiative Development

Helene I. Crowfoot - IT Manager

Kimberly Francia - Educational Product Project Manager

Lynne Harris - Senior Manager, Conference Operations

Cecelia Huffman - Membership Development Manager

Margo McCall - Corporate Communications Manager

John L. Reimer - Business Analytics Manager

Ted Rozolis - Senior Marketing Manager

Chris Ruoff - Senior Business Development Manager

Helen Scott - Sales Development Manager

Alicia L. Stickley - Senior Manager, Periodical Products & New Initiatives

Jennifer Stout - Editorial Services Manager

Steve Woods - Senior Manager, New Media

John Keppler,  Senior Manager, Professional Education and Certification
 

 

Headquarters Office

2001 L. Street N.W., Suite 700
Washington, DC  20036-4928 USA
Phone:   +1 202 371 0101
FAX:  +1 202 728 9614
Membership Queries:  +1 800 272 6657



General Staff

Angela R. Burgess, Executive Director

Governance

Anne Marie Kelly, Director, Governance & Associate Executive Director
Anita A. Wills,  Executive Assistant
Magdalene (Maggie) Johnson, Senior Governance Budget Analyst
Milagros (Millie) Lovos,  Governance Program Specialist
W. Henry Buchheit,  Operations Associate

Membership Development

Eric Berkowitz - Director, Membership
Cecelia Huffman, Membership Development Manager

Sales & Marketing Development

Georgann Carter, Senior Manager, Digital Library Sales Marketing, and Product Development

Information Technology & Services

Michael Bennett, Systems Administrator 2

 


Last update August 2014

Headquarters Office

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bennett, Michael
Berkowitz, Eric
Buchheit, W. Henry
Carter, Georgann
Huffman, Cecelia
Johnson, Magdalene (Maggie)
Kelly, Anne Marie
Lovos, Milagros (Millie)
Wills, Anita A

mbennett@computer.org
e.berkowitz@computer.org
hbuchheit@computer.org
gcarter@computer.org 
chuffman@computer.org
mjohnson@computer.org
amkelly@computer.org
mlovos@computer.org
awills@computer.org

 

California Staff

10662 Los Vaqueros Circle
Los Alamitos, CA 90720-1314
Phone: +1-714-821-8380
FAX: +1-714-821-4010
Email:  help@computer.org

Executive | Accounting | Conferences | IT | Marketing | Products
Administration | Education | Editorial | Publishing CPS | Plagiarism
| Press

            


Executive Office

Angela R. Burgess, Executive Director

Finance & Accounting

John Miller, Director of Finance & Accounting
Lisa Pajarillo, Sr. Budget Analyst
John Reimer, Business Analytics Manager
Saret Son, Sr. Finance Analyst

Information Technology

Ray Kahn, Director of Information Technology & Services
Helene Crowfoot, (Off site) IT Manager
Jon Cruz, Sr. Java Programmer

Kimberly Francia, Educational Product Project Manager
Adrian Layne, IT&S
Andy Myung, Systems Administrator
Van Nguyen, Database Administrator
Greg Poindexter, Web App Prog./Analysis 1
Malini Ramaprasad, Web Application Programmer/Analyst I
Alonzo Ramos, Systems Administrator

Sales & Marketing

Chris Jensen, Director of Sales & Marketing
Marian Anderson, Advertising Promotion Specialist

Sandy Brown, Senior Business Development Manager
Ken Chong, Sales & Marketing
Helen Scott, Sales Development Manager
Troy Golshan, Web Administration Analyst 2
Margo McCall, Corp. Communications Manager
Theodore Rozolis, Senior Marketing Manager
Chris Ruoff, Sr. Manager, Sales and Channel Development

Debbie Sims, Electronic Sales & Marketing Associate
Amir Draquez, Sales Support Associate

Products & Services

Evan Butterfield, Director, Products & Services

Administration Services

Joyce Arnold, Publication Coordinator
Diana Camden, Contracts Administrator
Hilda Carman, Manager of Administrative Services
Martha Gonzalez, Senior Customer Service Rep
Kathleen Henry, Publications Coordinator
Cindy Lugo-Anatello, Facility Administrator


 

 


Visit our Contact Us page for
departments phone numbers
.

 



 

Back to top >

Conference Support Services

Lynne Harris, Sr. Manager, Conference Support
Services

Patrick Kellenberger, Conference Publishing Services (CPS) Supervisor
Carmen Saliba, Supervisor, Conference Support Services

Silvia Ceballos, Conference Services Business Operations Manager
Momoko Vanna, Services Financial Coordinator
E. Brookes Little, Senior Program Specialist, Technical Activities
Paula Anderson, Meeting Planner 
Hazel Harrison, Meeting Planner 

Monique Rice, Meeting Planner

Professional Education

John Keppler,  Senior Manager, Professional Education and Certification
Dorian McClenahan, Product Developer
Michelle (Meas) Phon, Product Development Associate
Jea H. Choi, E-learning Product Developer

CS Press

Kate Guillemette, Product Development Editor, CS Press

Editorial Services

Christine Anthony, Assistant Editor
Robin Baldwin, Senior Manager of Editorial Services
Brian Brannon, Content Editor
Kathy Clark-Fisher, Manager, New Initiative Development
Lee Garber, Senior News Editor
Ben Jones, Editorial Services
Brian Kirk,
Editorial Services
Chris Nelson, Senior Editor
Brandi Ortega, Digital Products Editor

Jenny Stout, Editorial Services Manager
Dennis Taylor, Senior Editor
Monette Velasco, Editorial Production Editor III
Steve Woods, Senior Manager, New Media
Linda World, Senior Editor
Jennie Zhu, Editorial Designer

Carrie Walsh, Managing Editor, Computer 
Mark Gallaher, Staff Editor

Publishing Services & CPS

Alicia Stickley, Senior Manager, Periodical Products & New Initiatives
Mark Bartosik, Lead Digital Production Specialist
Erin Espriu, Senior Trans Production Editor
Erica Hardison,Trans Production Editor 2
Pilar Hawthorne, Senior Trans Production Editor
Kathy Santa Maria, Senior Trans Production Editor
Kimberly Sperka, Associate Manager, Periodical Products
Steve Wareham, Digital Production Supervisor
Lisa O'Conner, Assoc. Proc Production Editor
Bob Werner, Senior Production Editor
Juan Guerrero, Assoc. Proc Production Editor

Quality Assurance & Plagiarism

Jennifer Carruth, Associate Quality Assurance Manager


 

 

Last update August 2014

California Office

==========================================================================================================

Anderson, Marian B...................................... manderson@computer.org
Anderson, Paula J.......................................... pjanderson@computer.org
Anthony, Christine............................................ canthony@computer.org
Arnold, Joyce...................................................... jarnold@computer.org
Baldwin, Robin L.............................................. rbaldwin@computer.org
Bartosik, Mark............................................... m.bartosik@computer.org
Brannon, Brian................................................ bbrannon@computer.org
Brown, Sandra A................................................ sbrown@computer.org
Burgess, Angela R.......................................... aburgess@computer.org 
Butterfield, Evan........................................... ebutterfiled@computer.org
Camden, Diana................................................ dcamden@computer.org
Carman, Hilda.................................................. hcarman@computer.org
Carruth, Jennifer................................................ jcarruth@computer.org
Ceballos, Silvia................................................. sceballos@computer.org

Chong, Ken.........................................................kchong@computer.org
Clark-Fisher, Kathleen................................ kclark-fisher@computer.org
Crowfoot, Helene I......................................... hcrowfoot@computer.org
Cruz, Jon............................................................... jcruz@computer.org
Draquez, Amir................................................... adraquez@computer.org
Espriu, Erin......................................................... eespriu@computer.org
Francia, Kimberly B.......................................... kfrancia@computer.org
Golshan, Troy B................................................ tgolshan@computer.org
Gonzalez, Martha E........................................ mgonzalez@computer.org
Guerrero, Juan................................................. jguerrero@computer.org
Guillemette, Kate......................................... kguillemette@computer.org
Hardison, Erica............................................... ehardison@computer.org
Harris, Lynne....................................................... lharris@computer.org
Hawthorne, Pilar D...................................... phawthorne@computer.org

Henry, Kathleen.................................................. khenry@computer.org
Jensen, Chris...................................................... cjensen@computer.org
Jones, Ben............................................................bjones@computer.org
Kahn, Ray.............................................................rkhan@computer.org
Kellenberger, Patrick................................. pkellenberger@computer.org
Keppler, John..................................................... jkeppler@computer.org
Kirk, Brian............................................................ bkirk@computer.org
Kosky, Hazel A.................................................. hkosky@computer.org
 

Back to top >>

Layne, Adrian   .................................................. alayne@computer.org
Little, Brookes E.................................................. eblittle@computer.org
Lugo-Anatello, Cindy................................. clugo-anatello@computer.org
Mark Gallaher..................................................mgallaher@computer.org
McCall, Margo.................................................. mmccall@computer.org
McClenahan, Dorian..................................d.mcclenahan@computer.org Miller, John G....................................................... jmiller@computer.org
Myung, Andy..................................................... amyung@computer.org
Nelson, Christopher B......................................... cnelson@computer.org
Nguyen, Van..................................................... vnguyen@computer.org
O'Conner, Lisa................................................. loconner@computer.org
Ortega, Brandi................................................... bortega@computer.org
Pajarillo, Lisa.................................................... lpajarillo@computer.org
Phon, Michelle (Meas)......................................... mphon@computer.org
Poindexter, Greg.......................................... gpoindexter@computer.org
Ramaprasad, Malini................................... mramaprasad@computer.org
Ramos, Alonzo.................................................... aramos@computer.org
Reimer, John....................................................... jreimer@computer.org

Rice, Monique....................................................... mrice@computer.org
Rozolis, Theodore................................................ trozolis@computer.org
Ruoff, Chris......................................................... cruoff@computer.org
Saliba, Carmen................................................... csaliba@computer.org 
Santa Maria, Kathy..................................... ksantamaria@computer.org
Scott, Helen................................................... helen.scott@computer.org
Sims, Deborah S................................................... dsims@computer.org
Son, Saret............................................................. spson@computer.org
Sperka, Kimberly............................................... ksperka@computer.org
Stickley, Alicia L.............................................. astickley@computer.org
Stout, Jennifer L.................................................... jstout@computer.org
Taylor, Dennis C.................................................. dtaylor@computer.org

Vanna, Momoko................................................. mvanna@computer.org
Velasco, Monette............................................. mvelasco@computer.org
Walsh, Carrie.................................................... ccwalsh@computer.org
Wareham, Steven........................................... swareham@computer.org
Werner, Robert R.............................................. bwerner@computer.org
Woods, Stephen L............................................... swoods@computer.org
Zhu, Jennie.............................................................. jzhu@computer.org

 


 

Last update August 2014