(Online Election)

The TC on ________________ (TCXX) nominations committee has selected two qualified candidates for the Chair election.

>> Review candidate statements here: <<

The next term of the TCXX Chair will be January 2011 through December 2012.


The Candidates for TCXX Chair are:

1) Jane Doe
2) Bob Smith
3) Write-In Candidate

Position Information on the three official candidates can be found at the following URL (please open a new tab and do not close this window):

***You may only vote for one (1) candidate.***

NOTE: Only IEEE-CS members are eligible to vote.
Your membership number is required for a valid ballot.

For help in obtaining your IEEE-CS member number,
please visit: