Peer Review—Magazines


How to Contact Us



IEEE Computer Society
10662 Los Vaqueros Circle
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
USA
+1 714 821 8380

 

Title Admin Email
Computer computer@computer.org
Computing in Science & Engineering cise@computer.org
IEEE Annals of the History of Computing annals-ma@computer.org
IEEE Computer Graphics and Applications cga-ma@computer.org
IEEE Intelligent Systems intelligent@computer.org
IEEE Internet Computing internet@computer.org
IEEE Micro micro-ma@computer.org
IEEE Multimedia multimedia@computer.org
IEEE Pervasive Computing pervasive@computer.org
IEEE Security & Privacy security@computer.org
IEEE Software software@computer.org
IT Professional itpro@computer.org

 

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool