IEEE Computer Society Press Operating Committee


James W. Cortada, IBM Institute for Business Value

Board Members

Linda Shafer, former Director, Software Quality Institute, The University of Texas at Austin

Richard E. (Dick) Fairley, Founder and Principal Associate, Software Engineering Management Associates (SEMA)

Evan Butterfield, Director of Products and Services

Kate Guillemette, Product Development Editor, CS Press