Editor in Chief

Erik R. Altman
IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
ealtman@us.ibm.com

Associate Editor in Chief

Lieven Eeckhout
Ghent University
leeckhou@elis.ugent.be

Editorial Board

Alper Buyuktosunoglu, IBM

Pradeep Dubey, Intel
pradeep.dubey@intel.com

Sandhya Dwarkadas, University of Rochester
sandhya@cs.rochester.edu

Lieven Eeckhout
leeckhou@elis.ugent.be

Babak Falsafi, EPFL
babak.falsafi@epfl.ch

Krisztian Flautner, ARM

R. Govindarajan
govind@serc.iisc.ernet.in

Shane Greenstein, Kellogg Graduate School of Management
greenstein@kellogg.nwu.edu

Lizy Kurian John, University of Texas, Austin
ljohn@ece.texas.edu

Stephen W. Keckler, University of Texas at Austin

Margaret Martonosi, Princeton University

Richard Mateosian
xrm@pacbell.net

Shubu Mukherjee
Cavium Networks

Vojin G. Oklobdzija, New Mexico State University
vojin@nmsu.edu

Toshio Nakatani

Ronny Ronen, Intel Israel
ronny.ronen@intel.com

Kevin W. Rudd, U.S. Naval Academy
ke6fzi@gmail.com

Andre Seznec
seznec@irisa.fr

Richard H. Stern
rstern@computer.org

Olivier Temam
olivier.temam@inria.fr

Mateo Valero, Technical University of Catalonia (UPC)
mateo@ac.upc.es

Tilman Wolf, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
mateo@ac.upc.es

Xiaodong Zhang, Ohio State University
zhang@cse.ohio-state.edu

Staff

Lead Editor: Bonnie Wyle
Manager, Products and Acquisitions: Kathy Clark-Fisher
Editorial Management: Molly Gamborg
Director of Products & Services: Evan Butterfield
Senior Manager, Editorial Services: Robin Baldwin
Associate Manager, Peer Review: Hilda Carman
Senior Business Development Manager: Sandy Brown, sbrown@computer.org
Senior Advertising Coordinator: Marian Anderson, manderson@computer.org

IEEE Computer Society
10662 Los Vaqueros Circle
PO Box 3014
Los Alamitos, CA 90720-1314