CS Chapters

REGION 1 - NORTH EASTERN USA

Organizational Unit Name Position Description Organizational Type Full Name Email Address
Berkshire Section Jt. Chapter, C16/CS23 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Richard M Kolodziejczyk rkolod@ieee.org
Buffalo Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Norman E Schweitzer n.schweitzer@ieee.org
Connecticut Section Jt. Chapter, C16/SMC28/SIT30 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Amalia  Rusu amaliosa@hotmail.com
Boston Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter J R Sopka jrsopka@computer.org
Long Island Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Metodi N Filipov mfilipov@ieee.org
Mid-Hudson Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Baback A Izadi izadi@computer.org
Mohawk Valley Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Mark H Linderman mark.linderman@gmail.com
New Hampshire Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Barbara T Bancroft bancroft.ba@gmail.com
New Hampshire Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter James E Henderson henway@computer.org
New Hampshire Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Edward P Nelson enelson@cadec.com
New Jersey Coast Section Jt. Chapter, IM09/C16 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Praduemn Krishan Goyal pkg@us.ibm.com
New Jersey Coast Section Jt. Chapter, IM09/C16 Chapter Treasurer Joint Chapter Baudelaire  St Jean beaustjean@ieee.org
New Jersey Coast Section Jt. Chapter, IM09/C16 Chapter Vice Chair Joint Chapter T K  Srinivas tksieee@gmail.com
Maine Section Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Ali  Abedi ali.abedi@maine.edu
Maine Section Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Secretary Joint Chapter Mojtaba  Razfar mrazfar09@gmail.com
Maine Section Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Treasurer Joint Chapter Ali  Abedi ali.abedi@maine.edu
Maine Section Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Vice Chair Joint Chapter Ronald  Brown ron@ronaldobrownconsulting.com
New York Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Vincent Paul Sorezza vincent.sorezza@nyct.com
New York Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Karen  Brooks karen_brooks@hotmail.com
New York Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter George  Hacken hacken@ieee.org
New York Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter SOFIA K GEORGIADIS sofia.vsi@gmail.com
Princeton-Central Jersey Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Edward  Levinson e.levinson@ieee.org
Princeton-Central Jersey Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter David F Soll dsoll@ieee.org
Princeton-Central Jersey Section Chapter, C16 MyIEEE Admin Chapter Terence  Martinez terence.martinez@gmail.com
Rochester Section Jt.Chapter, C16/CIS11 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Peter G Anderson pga@cs.rit.edu
Rochester Section Jt.Chapter, C16/CIS11 Chapter Vice Chair Joint Chapter Martin A Leisner martyleisner@yahoo.com
Rochester Section Jt.Chapter, C16/CIS11 Webmaster Joint Chapter James E Culler j.culler2009@gmail.com
Schenectady Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter JOSEPH  KELLEHER jc@jckelleher.com
Schenectady Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Frank J Wickham fwickham@ieee.org
Schenectady Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Mehrdad  Khaledi mehrdadkhaledi@gmail.com
Schenectady Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Howard B Halstead halstead@ieee.org
North Jersey Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Hong  Zhao zhao@fdu.edu
North Jersey Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Howard H Leach h.leach@ieee.org
New Jersey Coast Section Jt. Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Secretary Joint Chapter Thomas C Liu tom.liu@alcatel-lucent.com
New Jersey Coast Section Jt. Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter SOHAIL A JALAL sohailj@hotmail.com
New Jersey Coast Section Jt. Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Secretary Joint Chapter Jyhcheng J Liu tomjliu@gmail.com
New Jersey Coast Section Jt. Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Treasurer Joint Chapter Yingying  Chen y.jennifer.chen@gmail.com
New Jersey Coast Section Jt. Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Vice Chair Joint Chapter Rulei  Ting rt@ieee.org
Binghamton Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Yu  Chen fisher_chen@ieee.org
Binghamton Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Edward L Ware e.ware@ieee.org
Binghamton Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Edward L Ware e.ware@ieee.org
Binghamton Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Paul D Kroculick pdkrocul@aim.com
Binghamton Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Vincent P Socci socci.ieee@gmail.com
Green Mountain Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Kelly Anne  Ockunzzi ockunzzi@us.ibm.com