IEEE Computer Graphics and Applications Banner

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

George K. Thiruvathukal
Loyola University Chicago
gkt@cs.luc.edu

Associate Editors-in-Chief

Jim X. Chen
George Mason University
jchen@cs.gmu.edu

Steven Gottlieb
Indiana University
sg AT indiana dot edu

Douglass E. Post
Carnegie Mellon University
post@ieee.org

 

Editorial Board Members

Frank Alexander
Los Alamos
National Laboratory
fja@lanl.gov

Klaus-Jürgen Bathe
Massachusetts Institute
of Technology
kjb@mit.edu

Isabel Beichl
Nat'l Inst. of Standards and Technology
isabel.beichl@nist.gov

Michael W. Berry
University of Tennessee
berry@eecs.utk.edu

Mario Belloni
Davidson College
mabelloni@davidson.edu

Bruce M. Boghosian
Tufts University
bruce.boghosian@tufts.edu

Hans-Joachim Bungartz
Institut für Informatik
bungartz@in.tum.de

Norman Chonacky
Yale University
norman.chonacky@yale.edu

Judy Cushing
The Evergreen State College
judyc@evergreen.edu

George Cybenko
Dartmouth College
gvc@dartmouth.edu

Massimo DiPierro
DePaul University
MDiPierro@cti.depaul.edu

Jack Dongarra
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
dongarra@cs.utk.edu

Rudolf Eigenmann
Purdue University
eigenman@ecn.purdue.edu

William J. Feiereisen
Intel Corporation
bill@feiereisen.net

Geoffrey Fox
Indiana University
gcf@grids.ucs.indiana.edu

Sharon Glotzer
University of Michigan
sglotzer@umich.edu

Anthony C. Hearn
RAND
hearn@rand.org

K. Scott Hemmert
Sandia National Lboratories
kshemme@sandia.gov

Charles J. Holland
Darpa
charles.holland@darpa.mil

David P. Landau
University of Georgia
dlandau@hal.physast.uga.edu

B. Vincent McKoy
California Institute of Technology
mckoy@its.caltech.edu

Jill P. Mesirov
Whitehead / MIT Center for Genome Research
mesirov@genome.wi.mit.edu

Ronald E. Mickens
Clark Atlanta University
rmickens@cau.edu

James D. Myers
Renssalaer Polytechnic Institute
jim.myers@computer.org

Jeanie Osburn
US Naval Research Laboratory
osburn@nrl.navy.mil

William H. Press
University of Texas, Austin
wpress@cs.utexas.edu

John Rundle
University of California, Davis
rundle@physics.ucdavis.edu

Ángel Sánchez
Rey Juan Carlos University
angel.sanchez@urjc.es

Mary B. Satterfield
Nat'l Institute of Standards and Technology
mary.satterfield@nist.gov

Barry Schneider
US National Science Foundation
bschneid@nsf.gov

Robin Sellinger
Kent State Univ.
robin@lci.kent.edu

Thomas L. Sterling
Indiana University
tron@indiana.edu

Matthew Turk
Columbia University
matthewturk@gmail.com

Gabriel Wainer
Carleton University
gabriel.wainer@sce.carleton.ca

John E. West
US Army Engineer Research and Development Center
john.e.west@gmail.com

Department Editors

Book Reviews

Larry Engelhardt
Frances Marion University
lengelhardt@fmarion.edu

Stephen P. Weppner
Eckerd College
weppner@eckerd.edu

Computing Prescriptions

Francis Sullivan
IDA/Center for Computing Sciences
fran@super.org

Ernest Mücke
Identity Solutions
ernst.mucke@gmail.com

Computer Simulations

Muhammad Sahimi
University of Southern California
moe@iran.usc.edu

Education

Steven F. Barrett
University of Wyoming
steveb@uwyo.edu

Rubin Landau
Oregon State Univ.
rubin@physics.oregonstate.edu

Scientific Programming

Konstantin Läufer
Loyola University Chicago
laufer@cs.luc.edu

Konrad Hinsen
CNRS Orléans
hinsen@cnrs-orleans.fr

Visualization Corner

Cláudio T. Silva
University of Utah
csilva@cs.utah.edu

Daniel Weiskopf
University of Stuttgart
weiskopf@visus.uni-stuttgart.de

News

Rubin H Landau
Oregon State University
rubin@science.oregonstate.edu

Novel Architectures

Volodymyr Kindratenko
University of Illinois
kindr@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Pedro Trancoso
Univ. of Cyprus
pedro@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Your Homework Assignment

Dianne P. O'Leary
Univ. of Maryland
oleary@cs.umd.edu

Nargess Memarsadeghi
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
nargess.memarsadeghi-1@nasa.gov

Society Liaisons

American Institute of Physics
(AIP)

Charles Day
AIP Editorial Liasion
cday@aip.org

Jeff Bebee
AIP Circulation Director
jbebee@aip.org

IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society

Prof. Don Wilton
University of Houston
wilton@uh.edu

IEEE Signal Processing Society

Andrew C. Singer
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
acsinger@illinois.edu

 

Contributing Editors

Francis Sullivan
IDA/Center for Computing Sciences
fran@super.org

Charles Day

Staff

Manager, Editorial Services: Jenny Stout
Editorial Management: Tammi Titsworth
Operations Manager/Webmaster: Monette Velasco
Publications Coordinator:
cise@computer.org

Senior Manager, Editorial Services: Lars Jentsch
Director, Products & Services: Evan Butterfield
Manager, New Media and Production: Steve Woods
Senior Advertising Coordinator: Marian Anderson 
Senior Business Development Manager: Sandy Brown
Marketing/Circulation Manager: Georgann Carter

 

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool