Harry Hayman for Distinguished Staff Achievement Past Recipients

2014 Evan M. Butterfield For fostering a climate of innovation in publishing, product development, conference services models, and partnerships with IEEE.
2012 Georgann Carter For many years of exemplary service in support of Computer Society print and digital products.
2008 Lynne Harris For long and dedicated tenure with the society, and maintaining a standard of excellence in service to volunteers and staff.
2004 Angela R. Burgess For outstanding services as Publisher of the IEEE Computer Society.
2004 Stacy A. Saul For enormous contributions to the success of the International Design Competition and the Certified Software Development Professional Certification examination projects.
2002 Anne Marie Kelly
1999 Violet S. Doan For continuous and long term leadership and innovation in financial and administrative management, and consistent excellence in support of the society's goals.
1999 Anne Marie Kelly For sustained leadership and creativity in staff management of volunteer services, especially the conferences program, and consistent excellence in support of the society's objectives.
1993 Marilyn Potes For many years of inspirational leadership and sustained exemplary service as founding managing editor, production consultant, and editor for the IEEE Computer Society.
1990 T. Michael Elliott For years of distinguished leadership, excellence, and innovative service to members, volunteers and staff.
1987 H. True Seaborn In recognition of his many years of excellent, dedicated, and innovative leadership and service to the Computer Society.