IEEE Computer Society Executive Staff 

Ms. Angela R. Burgess
Executive Director

IEEE Computer Society
10662 Los Vaqueros Circle
Los Alamitos, CA 90720-1314 USA
(Cell) +1 714 822 7847
Direct: +1 714 816 2131
(O) +1 714 821 8380
(F) +1 714 821 4010
aburgess@computer.org

Ms. Anne Marie Kelly
Director, Governance &
Associate Executive Director

IEEE Computer Society
2001 L Street, N.W., Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036-4910 USA
(O) +1 202 371 0101
Direct: +1 202 778 4716
(F) +1 202 728 9614
amkelly@computer.org

Ms. Violet S. Doan
Director
Membership Development

IEEE Computer Society
2001 L Street, N.W., Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036-4910 USA
(O) +1 202 371 0101
Direct: +1 202 778 4707
(F) +1 202 728 9614
vdoan@computer.org

Mr. Ray Kahn
Director
Information Technology
Services

IEEE Computer Society
10662 Los Vaqueros Circle
Los Alamitos, CA 90720-1314 USA
(Direct) +1 714 816 2181
(Cell)  +1 949 838 7355
(O) +1 714 821 8380
(F) +1 714 821 4010
rkahn@computer.org

Mr. John G. Miller
Director
Finance & Accounting

IEEE Computer Society
10662 Los Vaqueros Circle
Los Alamitos, CA 90720-1314 USA
(O) +1 714 821 8380
(Direct) +1 714 816 2114
(F) +1 714 821 4010
jmiller@computer.org

Mr. Evan M. Butterfield
Director, Products & Services

IEEE Computer Society
10662 Los Vaqueros Circle
Los Alamitos, CA 90720-1314 USA
(O) +1 714 821 8380
(Direct) +1 714 816 2165
(F) +1 714 821 4010
ebutterfield@computer.org

Ms. Chris Jensen
Director
Sales & Marketing

IEEE Computer Society
10662 Los Vaqueros Circle
Los Alamitos, CA 90720-1314 USA
(O) +1 714 821 8380
(Direct) +1 714 816 2110
(F) +1 714 821 4010
cjensen@computer.org