Member & Geographic Activities Board

Vice President: Elizabeth L. Burd
Vice Chair Member Engagement: Jill I. Gostin
Vice Chair Outreach Committee:  Nita Patel
Vice Chair Geographic Activities: Rob Reilly
Vice Chair, Student and Young Professional Activities: Prasanth Mohan
Vice Chair Awards and Recognition: Andre Obler
Special Technical Committees: Bruce McMillin

MGAB Committees

Geographic Unit Operations Committee (GUOC)

Awards and Recognition Committee (ARC)



Last updated 22 Jan 2015


Computing Now