Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

George K. Thiruvathukal
Loyola University Chicago
gkt@cs.luc.edu

Associate Editors-in-Chief

Jim X. Chen
George Mason University
jchen@cs.gmu.edu

Judith Bayard Cushing
The Evergreen State College
judyc@evergreen.edu

Steven Gottlieb
Indiana University
sg AT indiana dot edu

Douglass E. Post
Carnegie Mellon University
post@ieee.org

 

Editorial Board Members

Francis J. Alexander
Los Alamos National Laboratory
fja@lanl.gov

Isabel Beichl
Nat'l Inst. of Standards and Technology
isabel.beichl@nist.gov

Mario Belloni
Davidson College
mabelloni@davidson.edu

Michael W. Berry
University of Tennessee
berry@eecs.utk.edu

Bruce M. Boghosian
Tufts University
bruce.boghosian@tufts.edu

Hans-Joachim Bungartz
Institut für Informatik
bungartz@in.tum.de

Norman Chonacky
Yale University
norman.chonacky@yale.edu

George Cybenko
Dartmouth College
gvc@dartmouth.edu

Massimo DiPierro
DePaul University
MDiPierro@cti.depaul.edu

Jack Dongarra
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
dongarra@cs.utk.edu

Rudolf Eigenmann
Purdue University
eigenman@ecn.purdue.edu

William J. Feiereisen
Intel Corporation
bill@feiereisen.net

Geoffrey Fox
Indiana University
gcf@grids.ucs.indiana.edu

Sharon Glotzer
University of Michigan
sglotzer@umich.edu

Anthony C. Hearn
RAND
hearn@rand.org

K. Scott Hemmert
Sandia National Laboratories
kshemme@sandia.gov

Charles J. Holland
Darpa
charles.holland@darpa.mil

David P. Landau
University of Georgia
dlandau@hal.physast.uga.edu

B. Vincent McKoy
California Institute of Technology
mckoy@its.caltech.edu

Jill P. Mesirov
Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard
mesirov@broad.mit.edu

Ronald E. Mickens
Clark Atlanta University
rmickens@cau.edu

James D. Myers
University of Michigan
jim.myers@computer.org

Jeanie Osburn
US Naval Research Laboratory
osburn@nrl.navy.mil

Manish Parashar
Rutgers University
parashar@rutgers.edu

William H. Press
University of Texas, Austin
wpress@cs.utexas.edu

John Rundle
University of California, Davis
rundle@physics.ucdavis.edu

Ángel Sánchez
Rey Juan Carlos University
angel.sanchez@urjc.es

Mary B. Satterfield
Nat'l Institute of Standards and Technology
mary.satterfield@nist.gov

Robin Sellinger
Kent State Univ.
robin@lci.kent.edu

Thomas L. Sterling
Indiana University
tron@indiana.edu

Department Editors

Book Reviews

Joseph Driscoll
Bradley University
jadriscoll@fsmail.bradley.edu

Stephen P. Weppner
Eckerd College
weppner@eckerd.edu

Computing Prescriptions

Francis Sullivan
IDA/Center for Computing Sciences
fran@super.org

Ernest Mücke
Identity Solutions
ernst.mucke@gmail.com

Computer Simulations

Muhammad Sahimi
University of Southern California
moe@iran.usc.edu

Barry Schneider
US National Science Foundation
nsfphyman@gmail.com

Gabriel A. Wainer
Carleton University
gwainer@sce.carleton.ca

Education

Steven F. Barrett
University of Wyoming
steveb@uwyo.edu

Rubin H. Landau
Oregon State Univ.
rubin@physics.oregonstate.edu

Novel Architectures

Volodymyr Kindratenko
University of Illinois
kindr@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Pedro Trancoso
Univ. of Cyprus
pedro@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Scientific Programming

Konrad Hinsen
CNRS Orléans
konrad.hinsen@cnrs-orleans.fr

Konstantin Läufer
Loyola University Chicago
laufer@cs.luc.edu

The Last Word

Charles Day
American Institute of Physics
cday@aip.org

Visualization Corner

Cláudio T. Silva
NYU Poly
csilva@nyu.edu

Daniel Weiskopf
University of Stuttgart
weiskopf@visus.uni-stuttgart.de

Your Homework Assignment

Nargess Memarsadeghi
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
nargess.memarsadeghi@nasa.gov

Dianne P. O'Leary
Univ. of Maryland
oleary@cs.umd.edu

Society Liaisons

American Institute of Physics (AIP)

Jeff Bebee
AIP Marketing Director, Magazines
jbebee@aip.org

Charles Day
AIP Editorial Liasion
cday@aip.org

IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society

Prof. Don Wilton
University of Houston
wilton@uh.edu

IEEE Signal Processing Society

Andrew C. Singer
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
acsinger@illinois.edu

 

Staff

Manager, Editorial Services: Jenny Stout
Lead Editor: Brian Kirk
Editorial Management: Tammi Titsworth
Operations Manager/Webmaster:Monette Velasco
Publications Coordinator:
cise@computer.org

Director, Products & Services: Evan Butterfield
Senior Manager, Editorial Services: Robin Baldwin
Senior Advertising Coordinator: Marian Anderson 
Senior Business Development Manager: Sandy Brown
Membership Development Manager: Cecelia Huffman