Chapters

 
isMember = false, isStaff = false

CS Student Chapters

REGION 6 - WESTERN USA

 CLICK HERE TO LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE AND STAY UPDATED ON IEEE COMPUTER SOCIETY STUDENT ACTIVITIES!

 

 

Arizona State University   
699 South Mill Avenue, #553   
Tempe, AZ 85281
Nicholas Vaiyanathan, Chair

Nicholas.Vaidyanathan@asu.edu 
http://www.fulton.asu.edu/~ieeecs/ 

California Polytechnic State University
1 Grande Avenue   
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407         
http://ieee.ee.calpoly.edu/ieee_cs/
Joseph Grimes, Faculty Advisor
+1 805 756 2088
jgrimes@calpoly.edu
http://ieee.ee.calpoly.edu/ieee_cs/

 

California Polytechnic State University, Pomona
Arthur Sutton, Faculty Advisor
+1 909 869 2524

awsutton@csupomona.edu

http://www.csupomona.edu/~ieee

California State University, Fresno   
Computer Science Department       
Fresno, CA 93740       
Roger Borges, Chair 8/05-7/06
borgesr@csufresno.edu
+1 559 977 8752
Inmok Kim, Faculty Advisor
inmok@hatmail.com

 

California State University, Fullerton

Computer Engineering Program

E100G
Fullerton, CA 92834
Kenneth L, Chair
lykend@computer.org

 

California State University, Long Beach
http://ewh.ieee.org/sb/csulb

 

Devry University, Phoenix
2149 West Dunlap Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Mike Lewis, Chair (11/2003 - 11/2004)
+1 602 621 0137
mike_lewis@ieee.org

http://www.ieee.org/phoenix/compsociety/ 

 

Northern Arizona University
Billy Olsen, Chair
wdo@dana.ucc.nau.edu
Phil Mlsna, Faculty Advisor
Phillip.Mlsna@nau.edu
+1 928 523 2112

 

Portland State University                   
Mike Driscoll, Chair
+1 503 725 5398
driscolm@pdx.edu
Lee Casperson, Faculty Advisor
+1 503 725 5412
lcaspers@ee.pdx.edu    

San Jose State University        
Shun Nelson, Chair (June 2008 - May 2009)
Society for Computer Engineering
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192-0180
+1 408 924 4097
asksce@gmail.com

http://sce.engr.sjsu.edu

 

Stanford University
Department of Computer Science           
Stanford, CA 94305       
Clara Shih, Chair   
+1 847 722 9542
cs1@stanford.edu


University of California, Berkeley   
Computer Science Division       
Berkeley, CA 94720       
C.V. Rmamamoorthy   
+1 510 642 4751  
http://www-ieee.eecs.berkeley.edu/

University of California, San Diego
Wei-Lin, Chair
wchou@ucsd.edu
Dr. Rajesh Gupta, Faculty Advisor
rgupta@ucsd.edu
+1 858 822 4391
   

 

University of Hawaii, Manoa
Rijia Fang, Chair
rfang@wiliki.eng.hawaii.edu
http://www.eng.hawaii.edu/~ieee/

University of New Mexico   
Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering       
Albuquerque, NM 87131      
Christopher Smith, Faculty Advisor   
+1 505 277 3589           

Santa Clara University  
Department of Engineering       
Santa Clara, CA 95053       
Chair: Trevor Meyerowitz

Email: trevor.meyerowitz@ieee.org
Ronald Danielson, Faculty Advisor
rdanielson@scu.edu

Web: http://sites.ieee.org/scv-cs/

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool