Region 9: Latin America

FaceBook Like our Facebook page and stay updated on IEEE Computer Society Student Activities

 

Organizational Unit Name Position Description  Full Name Email Address
Centro De Invest Y Estudios Del Ipn Avanzado    Chair Waqar Mahmood wmahmood786@yahoo.com
Centroamericana Univ Jose S Canas Advisor Zainab  Abu Bakar zainabcs@salam.uitm.edu.my
Corporacion Univ de la Costa Chair Richard&nbsnbsp; Green richard.green@canterbury.ac.nz
Francisco Jose De Caldas Univ Dist Chair Manik Lal  Das maniklal_das@daiict.ac.in
Instituto Tec De Aguascalientes Advisor Fakhrul Hazman Yusoff fakhrul@salam.uitm.edu.my
Instituto Tec De Aguascalientes Chair Ali  Selamat aselamat@utm.my
Instituto Tecnologico de Minatitlan   Chair Anthony E Milton anthony.milton@ieee.org
Instituto Tecnologico De Morelia Advisor Chandrashekar  Ramanathan    chandrashekar.ramanathan@iiitb.ac.in
Instituto Tecnologico De Morelia Chair Debabrata Das ddas@iiitb.ac.in
Panama Univ Tecnologica De Advisor Hideaki Minamide minamide.hideaki@dc.mitsubishielectric.co.jp
Panama Univ Tecnologica De Chapter Chair Yoshio  Okada okadayo40@gmail.com
Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico Advisor Abdul R Ahmad abdrahim@uniten.edu.my
Pontificia Univ Catolica de Valparaiso   Advisor Shakeel Ahmed Khoja skhoja@iba.edu.pk
Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Peru   Chair Sharbani  Bhattacharya b_sharbani@yahoo.com
Puerto-Rico Univ Of Mayaguez Chair Bao Zong  Yuan bzyuan@bjtu.edu.cn
Rosario Univ Nacional De Advisor Ross Travers Smith ross@r-smith.net
Univ Catolica Santo Toribio de Mogrovejo Chair Nandini  Mukherjee nandinmukherjee@yahoo.co.uk
Univ Estadual De Campinas UNICAMP Advisor Raghuram  Krishnapuram kraghura@in.ibm.com
Univ Estadual De Campinas UNICAMP Chair Dileep  Paruchuri dileep.paruchuri@yahoo.com
Univ Iberoamericana Advisor Kok Wai  Wong k.wong@murdoch.edu.au
Univ Iberoamericana Chair P V Rao pvsmrao@yahoo.com
Univ Manuela Beltran Advisor Teruaki Kitasuka kitasuka@cs.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
Univ Manuela Beltran Chair Norifumi Yoshimatsu yoyoyo@muf.biglobe.ne.jp
Univ Michoacana de San Nicolas de Hidalgo Advisor Rashina Hoda rashina@gmail.com
Univ Michoacana de San Nicolas de Hidalgo Chair Daman D Sood damandev.sood@ieee.org
Univ Tecnologica Nacional-FRBA Advisor MICHAEL J ROBINSON blackmagic@computer.org
Univ Tecnologica Nacional-FRBA Chair VALERIE R HALL maxville@iinet.net.au
Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara Advisor Feng  LIU fliuwhu@whu.edu.cn
Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara Chair Rajesh B Ingle ingle_rb@yahoo.com
Universidad Autonoma de la Ciudad de Mexico    Advisor Deepak  Garg deep108@yahoo.com
Universidad Autonoma de la Ciudad de Mexico    Chair Subramanian K Krishnamurthy ksmanian48@gmail.com
Universidad Catolica San Pablo Advisor AKIHIKO  INOUE inoue.akihiko@jp.panasonic.com
Universidad Catolica San Pablo Chair Tomonori  Izumi t-izumi@se.ritsumei.ac.jp
Universidad de Buenos Aires Advisor Ron  Van Schyndel ronvs0@gmail.com
Universidad de la Sabana Chair Hiroyuki  Tomiyama ht@fc.ritsumei.ac.jp
Universidad de San Buenaventura - Cali Advisor Rajesh  Ghosh ghosh.rajesh@gmail.com
Universidad de San Buenaventura - Cali Chair Sebastien C Wong sebastien@computer.org
Universidad de San Martin de Porres Advisor Ali Hammad Akbar jamshaid.janjua@kics.edu.pk
Universidad Diego Portales Advisor Geethakumari Gopalan Nair geethamaruvada@gmail.com
Universidad Diego Portales Chair Geethakumari Gopalan Nair geethamaruvada@gmail.com
Universidad El Bosque Advisor Jamshaid Iqbal Janjua jamshaidjanjua@yahoo.com
Universidad El Bosque Chair Farooq  Ahmad farooq190@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Callao Advisor Adam  Gatt adam.gatt@live.com.au
Universidad Nacional del Callao Chair Raju R Hira rajurhira@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional Federico Villarreal Advisor Toshinori Sato toshinori.sato@computer.org
Universidad Nacional Federico Villarreal Chair D N Ranasinghe dnr@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk
Universidad Politecnica Salesiana-Cuenca Advisor L S K Udugama udugama@ou.ac.lk
Universidad Politecnica Salesiana-Cuenca   Chair Tsung-Yi Ho tyho@csie.ncku.edu.tw