Region 8: Europe, Middle East, Africa

FaceBook Like our Facebook page and stay updated on IEEE Computer Society Student Activities

 

Organizational Unit Name Position Description Full Name Email Address
Abdelmalek Essaadi University Advisor Chaker  El Amrani ch.elamrani@fstt.ac.ma
Abdelmalek Essaadi University Chair Kaltoum Aboulaoula    aboulaoulakaltoum@yahoo.fr
American University of Sharjah Chair Mohammed Majdi Jaghoub    mohd.jaghoub@gmail.com
Bilkent University Advisor William W Sawyer wsawyer@computer.org
Bilkent University Chair Ihsan Mert Ozcelik i_ozcelik@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Cairo University Advisor Ahmed M Darwish darwish@ieee.org
Cairo University Chair Khaled M Foda kfoda@ieee.org
Dumlupinar University Advisor Giyasettin OZCAN ozcan74@gmail.com
Dumlupinar University Chair ISMAIL  OZTURK i_ozturk@windowslive.com
Eastern Mediterranean University Advisor Muhammed  Salamah muhammed.salamah@emu.edu.tr
Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Sfax-ENIS Advisor Adel M Alimi adel.alimi@ieee.org
Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Sfax-ENIS Chair SONDA  BOUSNINA sondabousnina@gmail.com
Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Sfax-ENIS Secretary Wael Wael Ouarda wael.ouarda@gmail.com
Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Sfax-ENIS Treasurer Chiraz Walha chirazed@gmail.com
Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Sfax-ENIS Vice Chair ALI  WALI wali.ali@gmail.com
Instituto Superior Tecnico Advisor Rui T Valadas rui.valadas@ist.utl.pt
Instituto Superior Tecnico Chair David Santos Dias david.dias@ieee.org
ISCTE University Inst of Lisbon, PT Advisor Andre  Santos andre.santos@iscte.pt
Istanbul Technical Univ Advisor Sanem  Sariel sariel@itu.edu.tr
Istanbul Technical Univ Chair Cem  Mutlu mutluc@itu.edu.tr
Izmir Ekonomi Universitesi Chair Emre  Goynugur emregoynugur@hotmail.com
Mar Baselios College of Eng and Tech Chair DEEPTHI ANNA GEORGE deepthigeorge@live.com
National Research Univ of IT, Mech, & Optics Advisor Dmitry  Mouromtsev mouromtsev@mail.ifmo.ru
National Research Univ of IT, Mech, & Optics    Chair Pavel  Smirnov smirnp@gmail.com
Natl Technical Univ of Athens Advisor Nectarios G Koziris nkoziris@cslab.ece.ntua.gr
Natl Technical Univ of Athens Chair KONSTANTINOS  KAFFES kkaffes@gmail.com
Osijek University Of Josip Juraj Strossmayer Advisor Goran  Martinovic goran.martinovic@etfos.hr
Osijek University Of Josip Juraj Strossmayer Chair Luka  Horvat lk.horvat@gmail.com
Romania Section Student Branch Chapter Chair Doina Bucur doina.bucur@gmail.com
Tehran University Advisor Zainalabedin NAVABI navabi@ece.wpi.edu
Univ Of Rijeka Advisor Tihana Galinac tihana.galinac@riteh.hr
Univ Of Rijeka Chair Emil  Rubinic erubinic@riteh.hr
Univ Of Zagreb Chair Pavle  Skocir pavle.skocir@fer.hr
Univ Of Zagreb Advisor Mario  Kovac mario.kovac@fer.hr
University of Patras Advisor Kyriakos N Sgarbas sgarbas@upatras.gr
University of Patras Chair Adamantios  Ntanis e-adamnt@hotmail.com
University of Split Advisor Dinko  Begusic begusic@fesb.hr
University of Split Chair Damir  Senic dsenic@fesb.hr
University of Thessaly, Lamia Chair Ioannis  Mousmoutis imousmoutis@gmail.com
University of Thessaly, Lamia Counselor Vassilis P Plagianakos vpp@ucg.gr