Chapters: Region 7 - Canada

Canadian Atlantic

  • Chapter Chair: Simon Dewolf -- simon.e.dewolf@gmail.com

Kingston

  • Chapter Chair: Francois Chan -- chan-f@rmc.ca

Kitchener-Waterloo

  • Chapter Chair: Ladan Tahvildari -- ltahvild@uwaterloo.ca

London

  • Chapter Chair: Abdallah Shami -- ashami@eng.uwo.ca

Montreal

  • Chapter Chair: Sofiene Tahar -- tahar@ece.concordia.ca

New Brunswick

  • Chapter Chair: Esam Ghanem -- esamghanem@yahoo.com

Newfoundland Labrador

  • Chapter Chair: Lihong Zhang -- lzhang@mun.ca

North Saskatchewan

  • Chapter Chair: Ralph Deters -- deters@cs.usask.ca

Northern Canada

  • Chapter Chair: Koosha Golmohammadi -- koosha.g@gmail.com

Ottawa

  • Chapter Chair: Rami Abielmona -- rabielmo@ieee.org

Quebec

  • Chapter Chair: Benoit Gosselin -- benoit.gosselin@gel.ulaval.ca

South Saskatchewan

  • Chapter Chair: Luigi Benedicenti -- luigi.benedicenti@uregina.ca

Southern Alberta

  • Chapter Chair: Mohammad Moshirpour -- mmoshirp@ucalgary.ca

Toronto

  • Chapter Chair: Panos Economopoulos -- p.economopoulos@sympatico.ca

Vancouver

  • Chapter Chair: Stephen Makonin -- smakonin@ieee.org

Victoria

  • Chapter Chair: Amirali Baniasadi -- baniasadi@gmail.com

Winnipeg

  • Chapter Chair: Witold Kinsner -- w.kinsner@ieee.org

REGION 7 - CANADA (IEEE Site)