Chapters: Region 5 - Southwestern USA

Central Texas (Austin)

  • Chapter Chair: Camron Malik -- camron.malik@sbcglobal.net

Central Texas (San Antonio)

  • Chapter Chair: Gary L Rogers -- gary.rogers@ieee.org

Corpus Christi

  • Chapter Chair: Mehrube Mehrubeoglu -- gradadv@yahoo.com

Dallas

  • Chapter Chair: James O Bondi -- j.bondi@ieee.org

Denver

  • Chapter Chair: Pankaj Goyal -- pgoyal@earthlink.net

Fort Worth

  • Chapter Chair: Mary F Arbuckle -- mfarbuckle_fw@computer.org

Galveston Bay 

  • Chapter Chair: Gordon E Morrison -- gordon.morrison@vsmerlot.com

Houston

  • Chapter Chair: Ernst L Leiss -- coscel@cs.uh.edu

Kansas City

  • Chapter Chair: Jeremy Cunningham -- jeremy@demod.com

Lafayette

  • Chapter Chair: Ryan G Benton -- rgbenton@gmail.com

New Orleans

  • Chapter Chair: Chan Y Wong -- chan.wong [@]gmail.com

Oklahoma City

  • Chapter Chair: Paoli Thales Wognakou -- pwognakou@gmail.com

Pikes Peak

  • Chapter Chair: Mark Gershefske -- mark.gerschefske@gmail.com

Saint Louis

  • Chapter Chair: Raymond Harbert -- ray.harbert@gmail.com

Wichita

  • Chapter Chair: Mark D Olive -- markolive@ieee.org

REGION 5 - SOUTHWESTERN USA (IEEE Site)