Chapters: Region 4 - Central USA

Calumet

  • Chapter Chair: Eric W Johnson -- eric.johnson@valpo.edu

Cedar Rapids

  • Chapter Chair: Leon Tabak -- l.tabak@ieee.org

Central Indiana

  • Chapter Chair: Joseph R Benek -- josephbenek@hotmail.com

Central Iowa

  • Chapter Chair: Brent A Thompson -- b.thompson@ieee.org

Chicago

  • Chapter Chair: Christopher Jones -- cjones@cdm.depaul.edu

Iowa-Illinois

  • Chapter Chair: Gary F Monnard -- monnardgary@sau.edu

Milwaukee 

  • Chapter Chair: John Safar -- safar3@ieee.org

Nebraska

  • Chapter Chair: Hamid Vakilzadian -- hvakilzadian@unl.edu

Rock River Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Andrew M Baker -- andrewbaker565@gmail.com

Siouxland

  • Chapter Chair: Brian A Smies -- briansmies@ieee.org

Southeastern Michigan

  • Chapter Chair: Ronald Jensen -- r.jensen@ieee.org

Toledo

  • Chapter Chair: Dominic Wilson -- dom_wilson@yahoo.com

Twin Cities

  • Chapter Chair: Bruce Hanson -- br.hanson@ieee.org

REGION 4 - CENTRAL USA (IEEE Site)