Professional Chapters: Region 2 - Eastern USA

Baltimore

  • Chapter Chair: Wole Akpose -- wole@ieee.org

Cleveland

  • Chapter Chair: Robert R Scaccia -- bob.scaccia@usafirmware.com

Columbus

  • Chapter Chair: Robert A Walston -- robert.walston@gmail.com

Dayton 

  • Chapter Chair: Lowell E Reed -- lowell.reed@computer.org

Delaware Bay

  • Chapter Chair: Richard J Taylor -- r.j.taylor@accenture.com

Lehigh Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Stephen J Csaszar -- csaszars@verizon.net

Northern Virginia/Washington 

  • Chapter Chair: Rhonda L Farrell -- rhondalfarrell@aol.com

Philadelphia

  • Chapter Chair: Jie Wu -- jiewu@temple.edu

Southern New Jersey

  • Chapter Chair: Kathleen M McDevitt -- kmtr1011@yahoo.com

Syracuse Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Donald C Herres -- d.herres@ieee.org

REGION 2 - EASTERN USA (IEEE Site)