Chapters: Region 10 - Asia and Pacific

Australian Capital Territory

  • Chapter Chair: Phuoc Huynh -- cong.huynh@nicta.com.au

Bangalore Section Jt. Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: Raghuram Krishnapuram -- kraghura@in.ibm.com

Beijing Section Jt. Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: Bao Zong Yuan -- bzyuan@bjtu.edu.cn

Bombay 

  • Chapter Chair: Raju R Hira -- rajuhira@gmail.com

Delhi

  • Chapter Chair: Subramanian Krishnamurthy -- ksmanian48@gmail.com

Fukuoka

  • Chapter Chair: Toshinori Sato -- toshinori.sato@computer.org

Gujarat 

  • Chapter Chair: Manik Lal Das -- maniklal_das@daiict.ac.in

Hong Kong

  • Chapter Chair: Fu Lee Wang -- pwang@cihe.edu.hk

Hyderabad

  • Chapter Chair: Hari Devarapalli -- hdevarapalli@gmail.com

India Council

  • Chapter Chair: Deepak Garg -- deep108@yahoo.com

Indonesia

  • Chapter Chair: Ary Setijadi Prihatmanto -- asetijadi@lskk.ee.itb.ac.id

Islamabad

  • Chapter Chair: Amir Qayyum -- amir_qayyum@yahoo.com

Japan Council

  • Chapter Chair: Kento Aida -- aida@nii.ac.jp

Kansai

  • Chapter Chair: Hiroyuki Tomiyama -- ht@fc.ritsumei.ac.jp

Karachi

  • Chapter Chair: Shakeel Ahmed Khoja -- skhoja@iba.edu.pk

Kerala

  • Chapter Chair: Mini Ulanat -- minicusat@yahoo.in

Kolkata

  • Chapter Chair: Nandini Mukherjee -- nandinmukherjee@yahoo.co.uk

Lahore

  • Chapter Chair: Waqar Mahmood -- wmahmood786@yahoo.com

Madras 

  • Chapter Chair: H R Mohan -- hrmohan.ieee@gmail.com

Madras Section Jt. Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: Krishnan Nallaperumal -- krishnan17563@yahoo.com

Malaysia

  • Chapter Chair: Fakhrul Yusoff -- fakhrul@salam.uitm.edu.my

New South Wales 

  • Chapter Chair: Dapeng Tien -- dtien@postoffice.csu.edu.au

New Zealand North

  • Chapter Chair: Rashina Hoda -- rashina@gmail.com

New Zealand South

  • Chapter Chair: Richard Green -- richard.green@canterbury.ac.nz

Pune

  • Chapter Chair: Girish Khilari -- gkhilari@hotmail.com

Queensland

  • Chapter Chair: Brian Lovell -- lovell@itee.uq.edu.au

Republic of Philippines Section Jt. Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: Joel J Marciano -- j.marciano@ieee.org

Seoul

  • Chapter Chair: Chang-Sung Jeong -- csjeong@korea.ac.kr

Shanghai

  • Chapter Chair: Wang Chao -- wangxiao0825@sina.com.cn

Singapore

  • Chapter Chair: Jo Yew Tham -- thamjy@ieee.org

South Australia

  • Chapter Chair: Adam Gatt -- adam.gatt@live.com.au

Sri Lanka

  • Chapter Chair: D N Ranasinghe -- dnr@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk

Taiwan

  • Chapter Chair: Tsung-Yi Ho -- tyho@cs.nctu.edu.tw

Uttar Pradesh Section Jt. Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: Arun Misra -- arun_kmisra@hotmail.com

Victorian

  • Chapter Chair: Nasir Uddin -- nasiru@ieee.org

Western Australia

  • Chapter Chair: Valerie R Hall -- maxville@iinet.net.au

Wuhan

  • Chapter Chair: Feng Liu -- fliuwhu@whu.edu.cn
 

REGION 10 - ASIA and PACIFIC (IEEE Site)