Planning Committee

The Planning Committee continuously attempts to identify potential new activities of interest to the Society, modify existing activities, and initiate, promote, and develop plans for such activities in conjunction with the appropriate committees.

The president-elect chairs the Planning Committee and appoints its members.

2016 Planning Committee

Jean-Luc Gaudiot, Chair

Members will be confirmed at a later time.

  • Angela R. Burgess*
  • Gregory Byrd
  • Andy Chen
  • Thomas M. Conte
  • David S. Ebert
  • Roger Fujii
  • Hausi Muller
  • Nita Patel
  • Mark Paulk
  • Forrest Shull


* Staff

Updated 11 January 2016

Computing Now