Finance Committee

The Finance Committee develops and analyzes the budget using information provided by the vice presidents and chairs of each board and standing committee.

The Finance Committee is chaired by a treasurer appointed by the president, and consists of the president, president-elect, assistance treasurer, immediate past president, and the secretary.

2018 Finance Committee

David Lomet, Chair
  • Gregory T. Byrd*
  • Andy T. Chen*
  • Dennis J. Frailey
  • Jean-Luc Gaudiot
  • Sunny Hwang*
  • Maggie Johnson*
  • Hironori Kasahara
  • Cecilia Metra
  • Hausi Muller*
  • Jon Rosdahl*
  • Forrest Shull

* Staff

* Ex officio, non-voting members
Updated May 2018

Computing Now