2016 Board of Governors

2016 Executive Committee

The franchised members of the Executive Committee are the president, president-elect, immediate past president, all vice presidents, the secretary, treasurer, the Society Executive Director, the IEEE division directors and the division director-elect. 

Roger U. Fujii, 2016 President

Jean-Luc Gaudiot, 2017 President

Thomas M. Conte, 2015 President

David S. Ebert 1st VP, Publications

Nita K. Patel,  2nd VP, Member & Geographic Activities

Vice President, Professional and Educational Activities: Andy T. Chen*
Vice President, Standards Activities: Mark Paulk*
Vice President, Technical & Conference Activities:  Hausi A. Muller
Treasurer: Forrest J. Shull
Secretary: Gregory T. Byrd


2015-2016 IEEE Division VIII Director
2016-2017 IEEE Division V Director
2016 IEEE Division VIII Director-Elect
Executive Director
* Ex officio, nonvoting member of the Executive Committee.

2016 Board of Governors

 #  Second Consecutive Term
 *   Ex officio, nonvoting member of the Board of Governors
To download the 2016 Board Contact List in pdf, go to: BOG CONTACT >>
(Password-protected page. Please use your CS credentials to log in before attempting to view page)


Computing Now