VCAL Editorial Board

Current Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief:

·        Saraju Mohanty, University of North Texas, USA, saraju.mohanty@unt.edu

·        Anirban Sengupta, Indian Institute of Technology, Indore, India, asengupt@iiti.ac.in

Deputy Editor-in-Chief:

·        Yiyu Shi, University of Notre Dame, USA, yshi4@nd.edu

Associate Editors:

·        Features: Hideharu Amano, Keio University, Japan, hunga@am.ics.keio.ac.jp

·        Features: Shiyan Hu, Michigan Technological University, USA,shiyan@mtu.edu

·        Features: Saket Srivastava, University of Lincoln, ssrivastava@lincoln.ac.uk

·        Features: Theocharis Theocharides, University of Cyprus, ttheocharides@ucy.ac.cy

·        Features: Qi Zhu, University of California, Riverside, qzhu@ece.ucr.edu

·        Opinions: Michael Hübner, Ruhr-University of Bochum, Germany, Michael.Huebner@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

·        Opinions: Yasuhiro Takahashi, Gifu University, Japan, yasut@gifu-u.ac.jp

·        Opinions: Sergio Saponara, University of Pisa, Italy, sergio.saponara@iet.unipi.it

·        Updates: Hai (Helen) Li, Duke University, USA, hai.li@duke.edu (featured member story)

·        Updates: Jun Tao, Fudan University, China, taojun@fudan.edu.cn (upcoming conferences and workshops, funding opportunities)

·        Updates: Himanshu Thapliyal, University of Kentucky, USA, hthapliyal@uky.edu (call for papers and proposals, job openings and Ph.D. fellowships)

·        Outreach and Community: Mike Borowczak, University of Wyoming, USA, mborowcz@uwyo.edu

Emeritus Editor-in-Chief (EiC):

·        Xin Li, Carnegie Mellon University, USA, xinli@cmu.edu