TC Conference Planner Assignments

Technical Councils

  Conference Planner Email
Software Engineering (TCSE) Daria Shypova d.shypova@computer.org
Test Technology (TTTC) June Leach-Barnaby j.leachbarnaby@computer.org

Technical Committees

Business Informatics and Systems (TCBIS) Kenita Hidalgo k.d.hidalgo@computer.org
Computer Architecture (TCCA) June Leach-Barnaby j.leachbarnaby@computer.org
Computer Communications (TCCC) Marie Trinh m.trinh@computer.org
Cloud Computing (TCCLD) Paula Anderson pjanderson@computer.org
Computational LIfe Sciences (TCCLS) Kenita Hidalgo k.d.hidalgo@computer.org
Data Engineering (TCDE) Daria Shypova d.shypova@computer.org
Digital Libraries (TCDL) Carmen Saliba csaliba@computer.org
Distributed Processing (TCDP) Kenita Hidalgo k.d.hidalgo@computer.org
Dependable Computing and Fault Tolerance (TCFT) Kenita Hidalgo k.d.hidalgo@computer.org
Internet (TCI) Marie Trinh m.trinh@computer.org
Intelligent Informatics (TCII) Michelle Ocampo m.ocampo@computer.org
Learning Technology (TCLT) Michelle Ocampo m.ocampo@computer.org
Multimedia Computing (TCMC) Paula Anderson pjanderson@computer.org
Mathematical Foundations of Computing (TCMF) Kenita Hidalgo k.d.hidalgo@computer.org
Microprocessors and Microcomputers (TCMM) Michelle Ocampo m.ocampo@computer.org
Multiple-Valued Logic (TCMVL) Carmen Saliba csaliba@computer.org
Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence (TCPAMI) Carmen Saliba csaliba@computer.org
Parallel Processing (TCPP) Marie Trinh m.trinh@computer.org
Real-Time Systems (TCRTS) Kenita Hidalgo k.d.hidalgo@computer.org
Scalable Computing (TCSC) Paula Anderson pjanderson@computer.org
Semantic Computing (TCSEM) Marie Trinh m.trinh@computer.org
Simulation (TCSIM) June Leach-Barnaby j.leachbarnaby@computer.org
Security and Privacy (TCSP) Paula Anderson pjanderson@computer.org
Services Computing (TCSVC) Daria Shypova d.shypova@computer.org
Microprogramming and Microarchitecture (TCuARCH) Carmen Saliba csaliba@computer.org
Visualization and Graphics (VGTC) Michelle Ocampo m.ocampo@computer.org
VLSI (TCVLSI) Marie Trinh m.trinh@computer.org

Task Forces

Rebooting Computing (TFRC) June Leach-Barnaby j.leachbarnaby@computer.org

Technical Consortia

High Performance Computing (TCHPC) June Leach-Barnaby j.leachbarnaby@computer.org