TC Conference Planner Assignments

Technical Councils

  Conference Planner Email
Software Engineering (TCSE) Daria Shypova
Test Technology (TTTC) June Leach-Barnaby

Technical Committees

Business Informatics and Systems (TCBIS) Marie Trinh
Computer Architecture (TCCA) June Leach-Barnaby
Computer Communications (TCCC) Michelle Ocampo
Cloud Computing (TCCLD) Paula Anderson
Computational LIfe Sciences (TCCLS) Michelle Ocampo
Data Engineering (TCDE) Daria Shypova
Digital Libraries (TCDL) Paula Anderson
Distributed Processing (TCDP) Michelle Ocampo
Dependable Computing and Fault Tolerance (TCFT) Daria Shypova
Internet (TCI) Marie Trinh
Intelligent Informatics (TCII) Michelle Ocampo
Learning Technology (TCLT) Michelle Ocampo
Multimedia Computing (TCMC) Paula Anderson
Mathematical Foundations of Computing (TCMF) Michelle Ocampo
Microprocessors and Microcomputers (TCMM) Michelle Ocampo
Multiple-Valued Logic (TCMVL) Tricia Yamaguchi
Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence (TCPAMI) Carmen Saliba
Parallel Processing (TCPP) Marie Trinh
Real-Time Systems (TCRTS) Paula Anderson
Scalable Computing (TCSC) Paula Anderson
Semantic Computing (TCSEM) Marie Trinh
Simulation (TCSIM) June Leach-Barnaby
Security and Privacy (TCSP) Paula Anderson
Services Computing (TCSVC) Michelle Ocampo
Microprogramming and Microarchitecture (TCuARCH) Carmen Saliba
Visualization and Graphics (VGTC) Daria Shypova
VLSI (TCVLSI) Marie Trinh

Task Forces

Rebooting Computing (TFRC) June Leach-Barnaby

Technical Consortia

High Performance Computing (TCHPC) June Leach-Barnaby