2011 Richard E. Merwin Scholarship Winners

"For demonstrating outstanding involvement in an IEEE Computer Society Student Chapter, excellence in academic achievement, and promise in future efforts"

Merwin Scholarship Winners

For a list of past winners, see the following pages:


Ravi Santosh ArvapallyRavi Santosh Arvapally

Missouri University of Science & Technology, Rolla, MO



Deepak Bhagchandani Deepak Bhagchandani





Iva Bojic Iva Bojic

University of Zagreb, Croatia





Cesar Augusto Forero Gonzalez Cesar Augusto Forero Gonzalez

Universidad de la Sabana, Chia, Colombia



Deepthi Anna George Deepthi Anna George

Mar Baselios College of Engineering and Technology, Trivandrum, India




Nithin GeorgeNithin George

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Kottayam, India





Niloy Gupta Niloy Gupta

National Institute of Technology Karnataka (NITK), Surathkal, India




Sagar Mohan Guwalani Sagar Mohan Guwalani

Thadomal Shahani Engineering College, Mumbai, India




Saurabh Kotiyal Saurabh Kotiyal

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL



Emir Salih MagdenEmir Salih Magden

Tufts University, Medford, MA





Ankit MoorjaniAnkit Moorjani

Thadomal Shahani Engineering College, Mumbai, India




Abdulhak Nagy Abdulhak Nagy

Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada





Puey Wei Tan Puey Wei Tan

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY





Yifei Wang Yifei Wang

Beihang University, Beijing, China