Region 6: Western USA

FaceBook Like our Facebook page and stay updated on IEEE Computer Society Student Activities

 

Arizona State University
Chair - Nicholas  Vaidyanathan, visionary.software.solutions@gmail.com

California State University - Dominguez Hills
Advisor - Mehrdad S Sharbaf, msharbaf@computer.org
Chair - Christian  Mergliano, cmerg522@gmail.com

California State University - Fresno
Advisor - Brent  Auernheimer, brent_auernheimer@csufresno.edu
Chair - Alan John Hay, alan_hay@computer.org

California State University - Fullerton
Chair - Kenneth Lynch, kenalynch@live.com

University of Arizona
Chair - Anurag Kumar, andyk@email.arizona.edu

Portland State University
Chair -

University of Portland
Chair -

Washington State University
Chair -

University of Washington
Chair -

Devry University - Phoenix
Advisor - S Diane Smith, sdianesmith@computer.org
Counselor - S Diane Smith, sdianesmith@computer.org
Chair - Lisa Rodi, lisamarierodi@gmail.com

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University- Arizona
Counselor - Steve  Chadwick, spchadwick@commspeed.net
Maria N., nzembs@gmail.com

New Mexico University
Advisor - Greg L. Heileman, heileman@unm.edu

Northern Arizona University
Advisor - Muralidhar  Medidi, mmedidi@boisestate.edu
Chair - David Swanson, dls8@cet.nau.edu

Utah State University
Chair - Brian Woolston, bri.d.wool@aggiemail.usu.edu

University of California - San Diego
Chair - Jung Park, jung.park.ee@gmail.com

University of California - Santa Barbara
Chair -

San Jose State University
Chair -

Santa Clara University
Chair -

Stanford University
Chair -