Region 3: Southeastern USA

FaceBook Like our Facebook page and stay updated on IEEE Computer Society Student Activities

 

Auburn University
Chair - Daniel Richards darichar2005@gmail.com

Clemson University
Chair -

 

Georgia Institute of Technology
Chair -

James Madison University
Advisor - Anthony A Teate, teateaa@jmu.edu
Chair - Nathan Birckhead, birckhnj@jmu.edu

Kennesaw State University
Advisor - Sarah North, snorth@kennesaw.edu
Chair - Victor Sahin, usahin@kennesaw.edu

Miami University Of Coral Gables
Advisor - Moiez A Tapia, mtapia@miami.edu
Chair - Nigel Stuke n.stuke@umiami.edu

Mississippi State University
Advisor - Jane N Moorhead, janem@ece.msstate.edu
Chair - Ajay  Bandi, ajayhunters@gmail.com

South Florida University
Advisor - N  Ranganathan, ranganat@cse.usf.edu

Memphis University
Chapter Chair -

Old Dominion University

Chair - Matthew Woodzell mwoodzell@gmail.com

University of Tennessee
Chair -

University of Tennessee - Chattanooga
Chair - John  Young, john-d-young@mocs.utc.edu
Counselor - Craig Robert Tanis,craig-tanis@utc.edu

University of North Florida
Chair - German Escallon g.escallon@unf.edu

University of Central Florida
Chair -

Florida Institute of Technology
Chair -

Tennessee Technological University
Chair -