Region 3: Southeastern USA

FaceBook Like our Facebook page and stay updated on IEEE Computer Society Student Activities

 

Miami University Of Coral Gables
Advisor - Moiez A Tapia, mtapia@miami.edu

Mississippi State University
Advisor - Jane N Moorhead, janem@ece.msstate.edu
Chair - Ajay  Bandi, ajayhunters@gmail.com

South Florida University
Advisor - N  Ranganathan, ranganat@cse.usf.edu

Memphis University
Chapter Chair - Yuri  Quintana, yuri.quintana@stjude.org
Chapter Vice Chair - C M Baker, cmbaker3@bellsouth.net

Tennessee University
Chair - John  Young, john-d-young@mocs.utc.edu
Counselor - Craig Robert Tanis,craig-tanis@utc.edu

James Madison University
Advisor - Anthony A Teate, teateaa@jmu.edu

Kennesaw State University
Advisor - Sarah North, snorth@kennesaw.edu
Chair - Victor Sahin, usahin@kennesaw.edu