Region 3: Southeastern USA

FaceBook Like our Facebook page and stay updated on IEEE Computer Society Student Activities

 

Miami Univ Of Coral Gables
Advisor - Moiez A Tapia, mtapia@miami.edu

Mississippi State Univ
Advisor - Jane N Moorhead, janem@ece.msstate.edu

Mississippi State Univ
Chair - Ajay  Bandi, ajayhunters@gmail.com

South Florida Univ
Advisor - N  Ranganathan, ranganat@cse.usf.edu

Memphis Univ
Chapter Chair - Yuri  Quintana, yuri.quintana@stjude.org

Memphis Univ
Chapter Vice Chair - C M Baker, cmbaker3@bellsouth.net

Tennessee Univ
Chair - John  Young, john-d-young@mocs.utc.edu

Tennessee Univ
Counselor - Craig Robert Tanis,craig-tanis@utc.edu

James Madison Univ
Advisor - Anthony A Teate, teateaa@jmu.edu