Region 2: Eastern USA

FaceBook Like our Facebook page and stay updated on IEEE Computer Society Student Activities

 

Dayton University
Chapter Chair - Richard J Higgins, higgins@ieee.org

University of Maryland
Advisor - Charles B Silio, silio@umd.edu

North Carolina State University
Advisor - Dharma P Agrawal, dharmaagrawal@gmail.com

Pennsylvania State University
Advisor - Lee D Coraor, coraor@cse.psu.edu

University of Pittsburgh
Advisor - Henry Y Chuang, chuang@cs.pitt.edu

Parks College Of St Louis University
Advisor - Waleed W Smari, smari@arys.org

West Virginia University
Advisor - Roy S Nutter, rnutter@wvu.edu

George Mason University
Advisor - Daniel  Tabak, dtabak@gmu.edu