Region 10: Asia and Pacific

FaceBook Like our Facebook page and stay updated on IEEE Computer Society Student Activities

 

Aarupadai Veedu Inst of Tech
Chair - Muthumukesh T, mukesh_maddyy@yahoo.com

Acropolis Institute of Tech and Research
Advisor - Durgesh K Mishra, drdurgeshmishra@gmail.com

Adoor College of Engineering
Chair - Ginu Thomas, ginuthomas2007@hotmail.com

Amity School of Engineering & Technology
Advisor - Nidhi  Malik, nidhimalik14@gmail.com
Chair - Arun Girdhar, myecrowsoft@gmail.com

Amity University
Advisor - Seema Rawat, seemarawatcse@gmail.com
Chair - Shantanu Rana, rana.shanu@live.in

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham
Advisor - Rajesh Kannan Megalingam, rajeshkannan@ieee.org
Chair - Sarathkumar K.S., sarath.ks60@gmail.com

Anna University College of Engineering
Chair -

Asia Pacific Univ of Tech and Innovation
Chair - Muhtasim Raafi, raafi93metalhead@gmail.com

Audisankara College Of Engineering & Tech
Advisor - Vikram  M, vikram.maditham@gmail.com
Chair - Sivapriya Peta petasivapriya@gmail.com

Aurora's Technological & Research Inst
Chair - Akhil Jabbar Meerja, jabbar.meerja@gmail.com

Bahria University - Islamabad
Chair - Haseeb Aslam, haseeb.aslam_95@yahoo.com

Banarus Hindu Univ Inst of Tech
Chair -

Beijing Univ Of Posts & Telecomm
Advisor - Rentao Gu, jamesgrt@gmail.com
Chair - Wenxiang Tang, twx.ieee@gmail.com

Bharati Vidyapeeths College of Eng - New Delhi
Chair - Sanyam Goel, sanyamgoel96@gmail.com

Capital University of Science & Technology
Chair - Asfand Khan, bc123147@gmail.com

Chaitanya Bharathi Inst of Tech - Hyde
Chair - Nazima Khanam, khanam.nazima1407@gmail.com

Chengannur College Of Engineering, C016
Chair - Ashish Muralidharan, muralidharanashish@gmail.com

Chulalongkorn University
Chair - Chaya Chansmitmas, chaya_hans@hotmail.com

Cochin Univ Of Science & Tech (C-016)
Advisor - Krishna  Menon, akmenon_99@yahoo.com

College of Engineeing - Attingul
Chair - Govind R, govindvtra@gmail.com

College of Engineering - Karunagappally
Chair - Basim Rauf, basimrauf@gmail.com

College of Engineering - Munnar
Chair Akshay Sudheer, akshay.a.s@ieee.org

College of Engineering - Trivandrum
Advisor - Dr. Abdul Nizar M, nizar@cet.ac.in
Chair -

COMSATS Inst of Info Technology - Abbottabad
Chair - Syed Azaz Hassan, fno.reply094@gmail.com

Dr M G R Educational and Research Institute
Advisor - Cyril  Raj, hod-cse@drmgrdu.ac.in
Chair - Devendra  Rajput, devendrarajput88@gmail.com

Dr N G P Institute of Technology
Chair - Nivethaa Velmurugan, nivethaa26@gmail.com

Droncharya College of Engineering - Gurgaon
Aditya Goswami, adigoswami@icloud.com

Dwarkadas J Sanghvi College of Eng
Chair - Devang Shah, devang@ieee.org

Federal Inst Of Science & Tech
Advisor - Praveen  V, praveenv6@gmail.com
Chair - Anand J, anandj.fisat@gmail.com

G H Raisoni College of Engineering
Chair - Kirtiraj Garud, garudkirtirajr@gmail.com

G H Raisoni College of Engineering & Management
Chair - Ajay Kanade, ajay.kanade5757@gmail.com

G Pulla Reddy Engineering College
Sushma Eskala, sushmaeskala.se@gmail.com

G. L. A. University - Mathura
Chair - Avinash Samuel, avinash_5198163@yahoo.co.in

Galgotias University
Chair - Abhijeet Das, dasabhijeet1991@gmail.com

Gitam University
Advisor - Uttam  Mande, mineuttam@gmail.com
Chair - Kaushik Chaitanya, kaushik5296@gmail.com

Gokaraju Rangaraju Inst of Eng & Tech
Chair - Podili VS Srinivas, pvssrinivas23@gmail.com

Government College Univ - Faisalabad
Advisor - Asma  Sajid, asmasajid936@gmail.com
Chair -

Government Engineering College - Thrissur
Chair - Anupama V.P., Anupama.vip@gmail.com

Hanyang University
Chair -

Hindustan Institute of Technology & Science
Chair - Rameshwar Hidam, hidam.rameshwor@gmail.com

Hong Kong City Polytech
Chair -

IIMT College of Engineering Greater Noida
Chair - Sheo Kumar, sheo2008@gmail.com

Indian Inst of Information Tech - Allahabad
Chair - Vinod Kumar Jatav, vinodj217@gmail.com

Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay
Chair -

Indian Institute of Technology - Madras
Chair -

Institut Teknologi Bandung
Advisor - Ayu  Purwarianti, ayu@stei.itb.ac.id
Chair - Daniel Prihartoni Ginting, daniel.prihartoni@gmail.com

Int'l Inst of Information Tech - Pune
Chair - Sahana BG, bg_sahana@yahoo.com

ITS Engineering College
Chair - Abhishek Tripathi, abhi.a.tripathi@gmail.com

Jamia Millia Islamia
Chair - Vivek Bhat, bhatvivek93@gmail.com

Jeppiaar Engineering College
Advisor - Jyothi  Dr.V.L., jyothivl15@yahoo.com
Chair - Anita George, anitageorge355@gmail.com

Jeppiaar Institute of Technology
Chair - Chandraleka M, 13cschandralekam@jeppiaarinstitute.org

Kongu Engineering College, C16
Advisor - Joseph Auxilius Jude M, jude2193@gmail.com
Chair - Bobby Chakravarthy Balakrishnan, bobbychakravarthy.b.1995@ieee.org

La Trobe University
Chair - Beaudon Anasson, beauanasson@gmail.com

LBS Institute of Technology for Women
Chair - Arya S, aryags2838@gmail.com

LDRP Institute of Technology and Research
Chair - Vishal Khanchandani, vish13101995@gmail.com

Madras Institute of Technology
Chair -

Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology, C016
Advisor - Savita Ahlawat, savita.ahlawat@gmail.com
Chair - Rahul Rajpal, rahulrajpal@outlook.com

Manipal University
Advisor - Sumit Srivastava, sumit.310879@gmail.com
Chair - Mahesh Jangid, mahesh_seelak@yahoo.co.in

Mar Baselios College of Eng and Tech
Chair - Ashin Abraham, ashineabraham@gmail.com

MEA Engineering College - Perinthalmanna
Chair - Sajeev Somanathan, sajeevsomanathan@hotmail.com

Mehran Univ Of Eng and Technology
Chair - Moiz Baloch, 13sw193@gmail.com

MGM Collge of Eng and Technology
Chair -

Mody Uni of Sci & Tech
Chair - Harshita Agrawal, agrawalharshita1995@gmail.com

MOP Vaishnav College for Women C16
Advisor - Gavoury R, gururajan.gavoury2@gmail.com
Chair - Priyadharshini T K D, bca1206134@gmail.com

Muffakhamjah College of Engineering & Tech
Advisor - Maniza Hijab, hijabmaniza@gmail.com
Chair - Mariam Abbas, mariam_abbas2003@yahoo.com
Vice Chair - Syed Nisar Ul Haq, nisarul@gmail.com

MVGR College of Engineering
Advisor - Ravi Kiran Varma Penmatsa, ravikiranvarmap@gmail.com
Chair - Chandramouli Siripurapu, chandramouli6879@gmail.com

National Engineering College
Advisor - Paramasivan Bala Subramanian, hodcse@nec.edu.in
Chair - Mahadevan B, mahadevaarathri@gmail.com

National Institute of Technology - Trichy
Chair -

National Univ of CES - Karachi Branch Chpt C016
Advisor - Areeb Moin, areebmoin@gmail.com
Chair - Areeba Malik, m_areeba96@hotmail.com

National Institute of Engineering - Mysore
Advisor - Yogesh MJ, yogeshmj@nie.ac.in
Chair - Arpana Debnath, arpana.debnath@gmail.com

Natl Inst Of Technology-Karnataka
Advisor - Annappa Basava, annappa@gmail.com
Chair - Chinmay Deshpande, chinmay1dd@gmail.com

Ned Univ of Eng and Tech
Advisor - Muhmmad Khuram, mkhurrum@neduet.edu.pk

Chair - Syed Jamil, syedusama_nedian@yahoo.com

Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology
Chair - Vaibhav Vats, vaibhav.vats1994@gmail.com

Netaji Subhash Engineering College
Chair - Arpita Mandal, arpitamandal94@gmail.com

Padmasri Dr B V Raju Inst Of Tech
Advisor - Ravi Prasad Ravuri, meetravi123@gmail.com
Chair - Karthik Mahidhar Gopalabhatla, mahi.gbhatla@gmail.com

Panimalar Engineering College

Chair - Divya A Amarnath, divyapyra@gmail.com

Panimalar Institute of Technology
Chair - Hariprakash B, mastrohari.96@gmail.com

PEC University of Technology - Chandigarh
Chair - Lokesh Khanna, lokeshkhanna@hotmail.com

University of Philippines
Chair -

Poornima College of Engineering C16
Advisor - Sumit Srivastava, sumit.310879@gmail.com
Chair - Garima Goyal, goyal.garima18@gmail.com

Poornima University - Jaipur
Chair - Shikha Gautam, shikha683@gmail.com

Pune Inst of Computer Tech
Chair - Parimal Puranik, parimalpuranik@yahoo.com

RNS Institute of Technology

Chair - Prashanth Reddy A, prashu103096@gmail.com

Rajalakshmi Engineering College
Advisor - H R  Mohan, hrmohan.ieee@gmail.com
Chair - Aishwarya Ramesh Kumar Lakshmi, raishwaryalak@gmail.com

Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women
Chair - Gurinder Jeet Kaur, er.gurinderbrar@yahoo.com

Rajiv Gandhi Inst Of Tech
Chair - Gautam Krishna R, gautamkrishnar@gmail.com

Rashtreeya Vidyalaya College of Engineering
Chair - Anjan Krishnamurthy, anjank2@ieee.org
Chair - Hemanth K N, h.rao46@gmail.com

Reva University
Chair - Rohan Vijay, rohanvj17@live.com

S R Engineering College Warangal
Advisor - Manohar S Gosul, manohar_gosul@rediffmail.com
Chair - Anusha Dude, d.anusha6795@live.in

Sachdeva Institute of Technology
Advisor - Deepak Kumar Singh, yadav.k.deepak@gmail.com
Chair - Saurabh Singh, 100rbh.singh18@gmail.com

Sastra University
Chair - Deepak Kumar, deepaklunked.m@gmail.com

Saveetha School of Engineering
Chair - Nedunchelian R, chelian1959@gmail.com

Siddharth Institute of Engineering & Tech C16
Advisor - Nirupama Panabakam, nirupama.cse1@gmail.com
Chair - Venkatagurunatha Naidu Kollu, venkataguru2003@gmail.com

Sir Syed University of Eng and Tech
Chair - Nawazish Bhojani, nawazish.bhojani@gmail.com

Sreenidhi Inst Of Science and Tech, C016
Advisor - Sumanth K, kokasumanth@yahoo.co.in

Sri Eshwar College of Engineering
Advisor - Aravindhan R, contact2aravind@gmail.com
Chair - Saradha Sekar, saradhasekar1990@gmail.com

Sri Muthukumaran Inst Of Tech
Advisor - Prasanth M, prasanthemy@ieee.org
Chair - Vinod Sharma P, vinodsharmap777@gmail.com

Sri Sai Ram Engineering College
Chair - Gaurav Verma A, iamvermagaurav@gmail.com

St. Joseph's College of Engineering & Tech
Advisor - Sarju S, sarjusjcet@gmail.com
Chair - Bibin Joseph, bibinmathewjoseph@yahoo.com

St. Joseph's College of Engineering
Chair - Nivetha Swaminathan, nivi96.chn@gmail.com

Superior University
Chair - Muhammmad Abubakar, abubakarsaqi007@gmail.com

Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology
Advisor - Simrath L Surana, info@skit.ac.in
Chair - Chothmal Chothmal, chothmal_c@yahoo.com

TKM College of Engineering
Advisor - Rahulnath H.A., rahulnathtkmce.ac.in

Chair - Alen Varghee Luke, alenluke96@gmail.com

Techno India NJR Institute of Technology
Advisor - Piyush Javeria, piyush.javeria@gmail.com
Chair - Jeseeka Mehta, jeseekamehta@yahoo.in

Teerthanker Mahaveer University
Chair - Shambhu Bharadwaj, shambhu.bharadwaj@gmail.com

Telkom University
Chair - Qhansa Bayu, qhansa_dp@hotmail.com

Thadomal Shahani Engrg College C016
Chair - Sujay Vaishampayan, ieeetseccs.chair@gmail.com

Thiagarajar College Of Eng-Madurai
Advisor - Gautham Vignesh Balasubramanian, bgauthamvignesh@gmail.com
Advisor - Mercy Shalinie, shalinie@tce.edu

Trivandrum College of Engineering
Chair - Balagopal U, balagopal.u@gmail.com

University Visvesvaraya College of Engineering
Advisor - Kiran K, kirank.uvce@bub.emet.in

Chair - Prathik Y R, prathikyr@gmail.com

University of Allahabad, C016
Advisor - Uma Shanker Tiwary, ustiwary@gmail.com
Chair - Alok Kumar Srivastava, srivastava.alok114@gmail.com

University of Engineering and Tech - Lahore
Chair - Ahmar Sultan, ahmar_sultan@live.com

University of Gujrat - Sialkot
Chair - Muhammad Bilal, muhammadbilalqayyum05@gmail.com

University of Moratuwa
Chair - Malintha Fernando, malinthak2@gmail.com

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies
Chair - Jagdish Patni, jcpatni@ddn.upes.ac.in

Vel Tech Dr. RR & Dr. SR R&D Inst of Sci & Tech
Chair - Srinivasulu Pelluru, pellurusrinivasulu5363@gmail.com

Velammal Engineering College
Chair - 

Vellore Inst of Technology
Advisor - Margret Anouncia S, smargretanouncia@vit.ac.in
Chair - Sujith Kumar Kupunarapu, sujith010987@gmail.com

Vignana Bharathi Inst Of Tech
Advisor - Srinivas N, srinivas_sesha@yahoo.com
Chair - Jithin Reddy Inreddy, jtnrdy@gmail.com

Vimal Jyothi Engineering College
Chair - Amal Thomas, amalgta@gmail.com

Watumull Inst Of Elect Eng & Comp Tech
Advisor - Hemal Dalal, hemaludalal@gmail.com
Chair - Omkar Kashinath Gudekar, omkargudekar@gmail.com