Chapters: Region 7 - Canada

Canadian Atlantic

  • Chapter Chair: Frank Comeau -- fcomeau@stfx.ca

Kingston

  • Chapter Chair: Francois Chan -- chan-f@rmc.ca

Kitchener-Waterloo

  • Chapter Chair: Ladan Tahvildari -- ltahvild@uwaterloo.ca

London

  • Chapter Chair: Abdallah Shami -- ashami@eng.uwo.ca

Montreal

  • Chapter Chair: Sofiene Tahar -- tahar@ece.concordia.ca

New Brunswick

  • Chapter Chair: Wei Song -- wsong@unb.ca

Newfoundland Labrador

  • Chapter Chair: Lihong Zhang -- lzhang@mun.ca

North Saskatchewan

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Northern Canada

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Ottawa

  • Chapter Chair: Eric Karmouch --ekarmouch@ieee.org

Quebec

  • Chapter Chair: Martin Petitclerc -- martin.petitclerc@ca.ibm.com

South Saskatchewan

  • Chapter Chair: Luigi Benedicenti -- luigi.benedicenti@uregina.ca

Southern Alberta

  • Chapter Chair: Mohammad Moshirpour -- mmoshirp@ucalgary.ca

Toronto

  • Chapter Chair: Dennis Cecic -- d.cecic@ieee.org

Vancouver

  • Chapter Chair: Balbir Gill -- bgill@ieee.org

Victoria

  • Chapter Chair: Amirali Baniasadi -- baniasadi@gmail.com

Winnipeg

  • Chapter Chair: Kelly Manning -- k.manning@ieee.org

REGION 7 - CANADA (IEEE Site)